We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Value in Grand Junction”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We spent two nights. Easy location to find, near excellent Mexican restaurant, I-70 exit. Excellent parking. Immaculate maintenance of yard, interior of house. Our hosts were very welcoming. Breakfast on back deck was a nice touch.




  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you so much for spending time with us. You are always welcome here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

Sam & Judy are very nice hosts. They help you out with tips for local sightseeing and restaurant. Room and apperance of the B&B is very nice. Breakfast was excellent and they are willing to adjust it to your taste.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Loved having you here,, see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I was expecting the B & B to be in the farm fields, but it was near town with beautiful views of the Book cliffs from the front porch. The owners were great and very helpful. Breakfast was assume, and just the right amount.


Room Tip: The room was quite and cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

The four of you were just great, so easy to talk to and enjoy. Always welcome!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed for one night on our return from a road trip to Utah. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Sam and Judy were delightful hosts. They make sure you feel at home. Breakfast is delicious.

We would definitely consider a future stay when we are in the Grand Junction area again.

Thanks for your hospitality Sam and Judy.

Michael and Sue
Loveland Co

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calliste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Mike & Sue, thanks for your visit,, you are a great couple and always welcome, thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The rooms are nice, very clean and the bed was so comfortable! It was fun eating breakfast outside on the patio. The hosts are very friendly people. I would recommend this B&B to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

I want to thank you for all your kind word while you were here, and in the review. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 20 May 2014

What a great place to spend time away from home ! The host and hostess are very nice people who " bend over backwards "
to please their guests !
They find the best places to visit as well as a nice walk in the neighborhood .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thanks for your visit,, and boy did you guys explore the area. Look forward to you coming this way again. Thanks Sam & Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We really enjoyed staying here. The whole place was spotlessly clean, the breakfasts excellent, all technology worked well, Sam & Judy genuinely enjoy being B&B hosts, and the location worked well for hiking in the Colo Natl. Monument and mountain biking near Fruita!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

We Truly enjoyed you guys, you are alive and active,,, always welcome here !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Junction
5.8 mi away
Wine Country Inn
Wine Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Palisade
588 reviews
5.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#5 of 28 in Grand Junction
634 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites
4.0 mi away
Residence Inn Grand Junction
Residence Inn Grand Junction
#9 of 28 in Grand Junction
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast

Address: 3153 F Rd, Grand Junction, Grand Junction, CO 81504-5948
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Grand Junction
Price Range: £77 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the middle of everywhere, Come stay with us "FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE" WE ARE #1,YES, #1 ON TRIPADVISOR ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing