We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Hinwil
2 reviews
“Warm and pleasant stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

It was a pleasure to stay at Judy and Sam. They are very kind and warm people, who makes you feeling almost like home. The typical breakfast was delicious and almost for the whole day :-). Thank you very much. If you get to Grand Junction, guess there is no comparable place...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
thank you for staying here and you're always welcome
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    27
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
27
129
8
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
West Granby, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We recently stayed for only one night on a whirlwind drive around Colorado. Our room was beautifully decorated, bed very comfortable, breakfast in the morning was wonderful and our hosts were very gracious. They mentioned some sights in the area that were well worth seeing and could not have been more helpful. Very pleasant stay!

Room Tip: We stayed in the blue room that had a larger bathroom and we were told it tends to be cooler. They...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed your visit, thank you and you guys are always welcome here
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockett, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We spent two nights. Easy location to find, near excellent Mexican restaurant, I-70 exit. Excellent parking. Immaculate maintenance of yard, interior of house. Our hosts were very welcoming. Breakfast on back deck was a nice touch.




  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you so much for spending time with us. You are always welcome here
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bielefeld, Germany
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Sam & Judy are very nice hosts. They help you out with tips for local sightseeing and restaurant. Room and apperance of the B&B is very nice. Breakfast was excellent and they are willing to adjust it to your taste.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christian U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Loved having you here,, see you next time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layton, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I was expecting the B & B to be in the farm fields, but it was near town with beautiful views of the Book cliffs from the front porch. The owners were great and very helpful. Breakfast was assume, and just the right amount.


Room Tip: The room was quite and cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
The four of you were just great, so easy to talk to and enjoy. Always welcome!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed for one night on our return from a road trip to Utah. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Sam and Judy were delightful hosts. They make sure you feel at home. Breakfast is delicious.

We would definitely consider a future stay when we are in the Grand Junction area again.

Thanks for your hospitality Sam and Judy.

Michael and Sue
Loveland Co

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calliste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Mike & Sue, thanks for your visit,, you are a great couple and always welcome, thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The rooms are nice, very clean and the bed was so comfortable! It was fun eating breakfast outside on the patio. The hosts are very friendly people. I would recommend this B&B to my friends and family.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
I want to thank you for all your kind word while you were here, and in the review. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Junction
5.8 mi away
Wine Country Inn
Wine Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Palisade
544 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
4.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#5 of 28 in Grand Junction
583 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
#3 of 28 in Grand Junction
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast

Property: Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Address: 3153 F Rd, Grand Junction, Grand Junction, CO 81504-5948
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the middle of everywhere, Come stay with us "FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE" WE ARE #1,YES, #1 ON TRIPADVISOR ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing