We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Been here more than once” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Grand Junction

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Grand Junction
Ranked #21 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Walled Lake, Michigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Been here more than once”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Great rates!!!! Beds are comfortable. We always stay 2 nights when we come into town on our Harleys. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are clean. The outdoor pool is great after a long days ride. Close to restaurants. The Papa Johns delivery pizza and wings is delicious.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SCA9995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    122
    115
    53
    44
See reviews for
167
98
32
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed her for just one night on our way from Denver to Moab. The rooms were clean, the staff was nice and we had a good price. But in my opinion, the place needs some update and the breakfast room was a bit small. And I don't like plastic flowers which are present everywhere :-)
TIPP: If you have the some time, visit the "Colorado National Monument", it's a nice, short drive with amazing views.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thalaima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed here last night just as a stop on a cross country drive. We felt safe, had a comfortable nights rest, and some standard continental breakfast in the morning. What more could we have asked for? We paid like 55 dollars on Priceline.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mmgpnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

This is a decent hotel close to the airport (not that Grand Junction is a big place). The location is convenient and there are lots of restaurants close by. Overall we had a pleasant stay and I would recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank beenthere2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel was very outdated and not as reflected in marketing. It has the feel of and Easy 8 Motel NOT a Ramada. We were very surprised with the decor and condition of ameninties. When we arrived the room was very hot, the air conditioner was turned off. The refridgerator was unplugged and smeeled moldy, we decided to leave our items in our ice chest.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Grand Junction hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Quality Inn Grand Junction
#11 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#14 of 28 in Grand Junction
3.5 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#15 of 28 in Grand Junction
3.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#7 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mesa Inn Grand Junction
Mesa Inn Grand Junction
#26 of 28 in Grand Junction
3.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Grand Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Grand Junction

Property: Ramada Grand Junction
Address: 752 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-8709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Grand Junction 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Grand Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Grand Junction
Grand Junction Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing