We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We went out to Grand Junction to see our daughter. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We had a suite we could all stay together. :) wonderful outside patio. Within walking distance of so many neat places to eat.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank allong3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    135
    45
    13
    5
See reviews for
128
151
11
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kiowa, Colorado
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We stay here every time we are in town. It's clean, friendly staff, centrally located and bug enough rooms for a family of 4. Only downfall is parking is limited and tight. And pool is always freezing cold and pretty small. Otherwise it's a nice place to stay and breakfast for free everyday can't be beat!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Great place to stay! Very nice rooms, and it was close to all amenities. The staff was friendly and the service was top notch! Our room was very clean. The breakfast was tasty & out kids loved it too.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 777vaughn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
164 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Nice hotel very well located downtown, in the main street of Grand Junction. The hotel is recent, and the rooms are clean, comfortable and large. The staff is helpful. Breakfast is fine. The A/C is a bit noisy though...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Titouan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was our second stay at this Springhill Suites and it was as great as I remember it. The room layout is nice with a separate living and sleeping area. The 1 ½ bath setup made getting the family ready to go in the morning so much easier. Staff was great at check in and at the breakfast bar. The only complaint about our room was the small signs of wear. The carpet around the couch was worn and dingy.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parke_Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Nice room with a good view of the city, only stayed one night. Slept well, good mattress, quiet room was clean and smelled fresh. We walked the old downtown area and thought it was very nice, quaint. Not what we, for some reason, expected Grand Junction to be like. Hope to get by there in the future for a longer stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lewwho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Very nice accommodations. Rooms were very clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was very good with alot of nice options. Enjoyed the lounge area and the staff was extremely nice. The General Manager Greg was exceptional and very personable, making our stay all the more enjoyable. We will definitely be back :)

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Twskrads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
#2 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
Fairfield Inn & Suites Grand Jun...
#13 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#12 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
3.8 mi away
Residence Inn Grand Junction
Residence Inn Grand Junction
#10 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street

Property: SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
Address: 236 Main St, Grand Junction, CO 81501-7804
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott®, located in Historic Downtown Grand Junction, a hotel with space and style at an affordable price. Ideal for business and leisure, our guest suites offer a seamless blend of style and function along with luxurious bedding, a microwave, mini-fridge, large work desk, free high-speed internet access, and a spa-like bathroom to ensure your stay is anything but ordinary. Our complimentary hot breakfast, pool, fitness center and free WiFi in the lobby help you stay refreshed and connected outside of your room, giving you the freedom to set your own pace and work or relax your way. Located within walking distance to multiple locally owned restaurants, boutiques and salons. It's a balance made for you - the contemporary traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing