We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Grand Junction NW(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
287
253
95
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
253
95
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetcovered parkingconvention centerdowntown locationeasy walking distanceparking feeroom was cleancity marketnice hotelcomplimentary breakfastrestaurants and shopsnice stayparking lotgreat place to stayfront desk staffgreat roomfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
612 - 617 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2011

Another new(er) Hampton Inn. Very much the same as other new Hampton Inns. Rooms are nice and the beds and pillows are very nice. Overall the property is clean and maintained. Breakfast is above average for this class of hotel. Fitness room is adequate and equipment is working. Parking is ok once you find it. The downtown construction is a hassle but that has nothing to do with the hotel. No complaints or criticisms.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrightFlight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. There were some roadworks which made it a little interesting. The service was good, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was el yummo.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madiantin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2010

This hotel is well located, has friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms and a good breakfast too. Free parking is a bonus.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pickypen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2010

Hotel easy to find at the end of Main Street. Attached to Main Street Suites and with in inches of the Convention Centre. To park continue on pass the hotel and CC turn left and left again. Shares a large car park with the MSS although it has it's own small interior parking garage. It has it's own door entrance straight through to reception which is locked in the early evening - all very safe. Welcomed by a cheerful check-in clerk, very efficient and friendly. Had top floor king room as requested which smelt clean and fresh. Went for a walk through the front entrance straight out onto Main Street. Nice area with sculptures to look at but very quiet in the evenings. After dinner in Rockcreek Brewery only a very short walk away which was great, walked back to hotel where fresh baked cookies were available at the front desk. There is also a large City Market supermarket across the street for any snacks,etc. Breakfast was nice, well topped up by the breakfast lady. I do like the Hampton Inn brand brand and this is a good one as the staff all so very pleasant. The main bugbear was the duvet on the bed and the fact my husband could hear loud snoring coming from next door! I have never seen such a lumpy sparse duvet which when held up to the light you can see the filling in solid clumps leaving nothing else inbetween the stitching. Had to be seen to be believed! Time for something new? Overall we had a great 1 night stay and would recommend it to anybody.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wonderar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2010

We just returned from spending 5 nights at this hotel. There are wonderful sculptures throughout the downtown area. Take a walk and enjoy them! The Thursday night Farmer's Market offered fresh fruit, veggies, bread, and jewelry plus entertainment in the form of a band, jugglers, and fire dancers. We took a day trip over to Arches Nat'l Park in Utah, visited the wineries in Palisade, and learned about the early fruit industry at the Cross Orchards Historic Farm. They also have a nice little Art Center with several exhibits.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We had a room with a separate single-person hot tub which was soothing for my bad back. The one drawback to our room was the noisy air conditioner. The temperatures were around 90 degrees so it was sometimes difficult to sleep at night with the constant on and off noise of the AC. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would encourage people to stay here. Yes, it's quiet in the evenings except for the Farmer's Market. This hotel seems to be popular with bus tours so keep that in mind if you need a luggage cart first thing in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDborn51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews