We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Business Lunchtime”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #109 of 273 Restaurants in Grand Junction
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
316 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Good Business Lunchtime”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Took a client to Boston's to lunch as it was close to his office. The service from Jennifer was good, the atmosphere was good and the food was good. I had the Santa Fe salad w/grilled chicken and not only was it tasty, it was way more than I should have eaten ;-). My guest had the Pepperoni & Bacon Pizzaburger which he said was really good, only complaint was it came out very hot.

While Boston's hasn't been on my destination list for biz luncheons, I will reconsider after this experience and you should too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VincePCTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    30
    19
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
48 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A really great place to eat or use the small interactive game machines”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Boston's is a very enjoyable experience. The food is excellent as well as the friently service. The atmosphere is nothing but fun. It is a little expensive, but that is on par with the delicious food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Palestine, Indiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great service and excellent food !”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

Had the pleasure of visiting Grand Junction and discovered Boston's across from the hotel. The menu had a large variety to choose from...everything from great pizza and pasta to sandwiches, salads and yummy appetizers. We ate here 3 nights in a row...the service was fantastic and so was the food. Nice to find places like this when you're traveling. I give a lot of credit to the manager...she sure kept everything running smooth.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Georgia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
236 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Greatly improved”
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This place has greatly improved. Service was excellent and the food was very good.

The bacon mac n chesese was very good and rich with cavatappi noodles. The fish tacos were filling with a nice chunk of lightly battered fish in each one. One person in our party had a spinach salad and said it was good but not spectacular.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karsko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
68 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great family spot”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Really good food, great location and great service. The team platter is a fun way to start a meal and their pasta and pizza dishes are really good. The patio is a nice place to sit with a larger group as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank COMahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Grand Junction, CO
Grand Junction, CO
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing