We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Junction Palomino Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
219
254
147
52
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
254
147
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanparking lotheated poolpet areastaff was friendlywafflescontinental breakfastgrassy areastay there againgood nights sleeproad tripwaffle makerfirst floorlong driveone night stayconvenient locationthe colorado national monument
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night along our cross country road trip. We were able to quickly check in late. The room was huge, very clean, and comfy. They had it well stocked with coffee and bath needs. The beds were the best we have slept in out of the 9 hotels we have already stayed at. The breakfast offerings were ok, I have had better at other Days Inn. The staff was very nice and accommodating. If we are ever back through this area we will stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsSRockHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Days Inn Grand Junction. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it helps us to know where we can improve. We hope you will be coming our way again, Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here for a quick overnight stay. Checked in quickly and was greeted with a friendly smile. Clean rooms, very nicely decorated and pleasant staff. Breakfast was nice and offered some decent choices. Easy to find, quiet and very well priced!
May even try to stay here again first of next week when I’m passing back through.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank April K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing The Days Inn and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your input, it helps us to continually improve. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's old and needs to be remodeled, desperately. My room smelled horrible, the bathtub was as clean as they could get, but it was still awful, and the hotel is very noisy. This is the first-ever negative review I have written on a hotel, and I am in my 50s. The ratings below depend heavily on what you want and where you need to be. I would pay double before staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgiaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have had this property for a year and have made many upgrades and will continue to do so. The weekend you stayed was country Jam weekend so due to the concert it was a very busy noisy weekend. I am truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Quick trip to Colorado. Had small dog with us so we were limited to pet friendly places. Booked 2 days thru TripAdvisor and had to change reservation to 2 days later and add a third day to our stay. We did this by calling the motel directly instead of going back thru Trip Advisor and ended up being charged 3 different rates for each of the 3 days (the 3rd being $70.00 more than the first. We brought to attention the phone conversation which was with the person we were talking to about the bill. She remembered our call and corrected our bill to the rate thru Trip Advisor. We only had their breakfast once. They were out of orange juice, milk and half&half. They only offered an assortment of cereals without milk or waffles with microwaved link sausages. They had bread and English muffins too and very weak coffee. We were pleased with our room and the service but decided to walk across the parking lot to Denny's for breakfast. The room exceeded our expectations but there were no network stations on the TV cable. The dog area was clean with fresh mown grass. It was an extra $15.00 per day for our dog who is trained to a litter box but we didn't object as they offered a nice facility for pets that others do not.

Room Tip: ground floor units by pet area are nice and quiet. Hotels everywhere in G.J. so low rates
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eremitic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for choosing The Days Inn, We are happy you and your little furry friend enjoyed your stay. I apologize about the OJ, Milk and 1/2 & 1/2 our grocery truck ran late and we had a busier breakfast than normal. I'am sorry the breakfast attendant did not point out the complete breakfast. We have cheese omelets, hard boiled eggs,link sausage, Waffles (2 machines) kettle cooked oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit and assorted cold cereals, breads and pastries. I'm glad the front desk could straighten out your rate issue as a courtesy as rates do fluctuate between weekdays and weekends also special events like the Blue Grass festival. So when you extend your stay it reverts to that days rate. We appreciate your business and are glad we could give you a rate you were happy with. we appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Good breakfast and hotel was decent.had minor issue with front desk and had to return to get drivers licence back,The beds are good and the location is convient.They were training new staff that led to my return to get my drivers license back. The day desk clerk did not seem to be concerned about my delay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scurvydog38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for your delay. Although training new staff is a necessity, it can cause a few bumps in the road. Thank you for your patience, It was a lesson learned for our hew associate, one that i"m sure will not soon be repeated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews