We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect stay, pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay, pet friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2011

Big, quiet rooms. Kids loved the pool, and breakfast was the best of any hotel on our trip. Our beds were comfy, no complaints. Would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Buster_f16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    120
    33
    12
    8
See reviews for
94
96
13
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warrensburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
228 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2011

We stayed at the QI Grand Junction after a 500+ mile day. Staff here was very helpful & friendly, and room was clean & spacious. The hot breakfast buffet was the best hotel breakfast of 12 on our trip; they also offered a discount on an evening buffet at the hotel. A good value for this class hotel; we'd stay again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Old_Drum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
at78rpm
Level Contributor
77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2011

I'm not normally given to hyperbole, so it's after much consideration that I give this hotel five stars. Let me mention some of the details of this hotel:
- Everything sparkled with cleanliness. Windows, doorknobs, mirrors, bathrooms, rug, chairs, air conditioner vents.
- Front desk staff are extremely helpful and upbeat, making us feel immediately at home.
- Free copies of the Wall Street Journal.
- Free hot breakfast: at least a $25 value for a couple.
- The bed: the sheets were so soft I tried to find out who manufactured them so I could pick up a set myself. The pillows (4 or 5 to a king bed) are heavenly.
- The room itself was one of the largest standard hotel rooms I've ever been in. Almost suite-like. Coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave included.

Room Tip: They're all good, really. The hotel is set back from the busy street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank at78rpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bel Air, Maryland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2011

This was a very nice, quiet , clean hotel. The breakfast was very good - fresh with lots of selections. Our only complaint with this hotel was that there weren't enough carts (only 1 that we knew of) for unloading and loading. Taking all of our stuff to and from the third floor was tedious. This hotel had a great location near the interstate as well as lots of shopping and dining. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank deecan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
55 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2011

We stayed 2 seperate nights at the Quality Inn. What made the stay above the AAA rating was the people. Kasandra at the front desk was exeptional and effiecient. I asked about a military rate and I thought she was going to give me a hug. An attitude not often seen in young people. I was checked in in less than 2 minutes! And with smiles!!
The young lady working the breakfast on July 10, her name excapes me, was a joy.

The beds were comfortable and the room quiet. The room quality is as expected with the AAA rating.The breakfast was way above the others with hot tasty food. Worth the stop..

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steve100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2011

My family stayed here during a two week road trip. This was one of our best night's sleep. The staff was genuinely friendly and professional. The hotel is a little older but well maintained. The icing on the cake was the fantastic breakfast with real eggs, pancakes, bacon etc.,instead of the rubber substitutes you find at many hotels. We have put this spot on our."Return to" list for family travel.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank musicmom32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Des Moines
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

The staff was incredibly friendly, there was a complimentary, hot breakfast in the restaurant. Convenient location to I-70, comfortable beds, and clean.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank we_drive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#6 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#13 of 28 in Grand Junction
3.5 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#15 of 28 in Grand Junction
3.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 28 in Grand Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Grand Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Grand Junction

Property: Quality Inn Grand Junction
Address: 733 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-3906
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Grand Junction
#10 Family Hotel in Grand Junction
#12 Business Hotel in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Grand Junction 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Grand Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Junction Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing