We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
114
211
136
60
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
211
136
60
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet indoor pool would stay here again great price an older hotel fridge and microwave large room road trip airport lounge shuttle interstate monument pet denver
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Price was right, room was excellent,staff was friendly loved breakfast and hotel was close to interstate and very easy to find parking was easy . There is a lot of restaurants close by and close to the college.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for just one night as part of our Cosmos tour. Ideal for visiting Colorado Grand Monument. Lovely hotel. The champagne and cookies reception was a lovely touch. There was karaoke in the bar the evening of our visit, which isn’t really our thing but it wasn’t overpowering. Pleasant restaurant with usual the fare, and average prices. Very friendly staff. Our room was suitable for my husbands mobility scooter but there were three steps into the restaurant and the bar was crowded.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JenniferM54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Our stay was great’. Room was clean. The room needs updating in bathroom. Loved the bar on site. It had live music and karaoke. Breakfast was expensive but good. The price was right. It is close to CMU campus. We would stay again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank S2186GIamyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is ok, with friendly front desk staff. But it is away from downtown and we were counting on finding dinner at their on-property Oliver’s restaurant. On a Saturday evening we were surprised that the restaurant was closed and dinner was being served in the attached bar, Baileys. Cute atmosphere, but terribly understaffed with slow service. They had live music playing which is fine if you are in the mood and are up for high noise level. And the food was not very good. I would not stay here again for this reason.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CatherineT2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

While this hotel is working toward updating it was not yet at 3 1/2 star rating for me... beds, yes.. very comfy. Decor and other furniture no. The room smelled musty because the AC is ancient and everything just fell short of my expectations for the money. Recommendations for future updates... kueregs for coffee, new furniture, more modern decor.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews