We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The lady working at the front desk was very sweet and helpful, I thought the rooms were very reasonably priced and the location was great. We were just passing through on our way to California and we will definitely remember this place on future trips.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LjackSmcvatD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

518 - 524 of 737 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

Very efficient staff, breakfast is clean and food is always refilled as needed. Love that you can get coffee, water, tea, and hot chocolate any time of day. Rooms clean and fresh. Front desk staff super nice. Room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave so they quickly moved us to one that did have them. We love that it is walking distance to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 700Sandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Grand Junction, CO, clean rooms, quiet. Wish there was a room fridge and microwave like Colby KS. Good place to stay while visiting the monument, Grand Mesa, meadery, winery, Powderhorn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#5 of 28 in Grand Junction
634 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
0.5 mi away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#14 of 28 in Grand Junction
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Grand Junction
Ramada Grand Junction
#21 of 28 in Grand Junction
499 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#16 of 28 in Grand Junction
192 reviews
3.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Grand Junction
WoodSpring Suites Grand Junction
#22 of 28 in Grand Junction
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Address: 728 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-3907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Price Range: £42 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Grand Junction
Super 8 Grand Junction
Super Eight Grand Junction
Grand Junction Super Eight
Grand Junction Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing