We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
439
240
74
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
240
74
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs waffles small dog we've stayed room was clean breakfast bar very nice hotel great place to stay easy access las vegas road trip would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful waffle maker king bed convenient location front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seemingly recently renovated hotel. Very, very clean. Quality finishes in bathroom. Very roomy breakfast area. Dog friendly, but not icky. Laminate flooring in our room, so no worries about carpet cleanliness. BIG room, by the way. Pristine bathroom. Wide range of breakfast offerings, all presented well, hot, and never ran low. Easy access to I-70. Would not consider any other hotel in the area at this price.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Z8325VMmarting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0970gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stray here during a trip from Las Vagas to Denver. We really enjoy the comfort of the bed Nd the friendliness of the staff. Room was very clean and easy access to the interstate. The breakfast was good and hot and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank imcclellan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0970gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq0970gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2018

What a fantastic hotel. Very clean and updated. The beds are super comfortable. Nice breakfast selection, including hot foods. We'd definitely stay here again. The only downside was that one of the times we stayed here we got a pretty poor quality roll-away for our son. The second time (the same week) it was much nicer. Replace the old roll-aways La Quinta!

Room Tip: Corner rooms are big
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chibbard72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0970gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Just finished a 2 week road trip around Colorado and this La Quinta was one of the best hotel stays of my trip. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, staff friendly and had a good variety for breakfast, including gluten free options. I stayed at other La Quintas previously and this one was far superior. The hotel is not in the middle of town, but is convenient to the freeway and is quiet.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank CharleneDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0970gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews