We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another bit of history GONE”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lilliput Mini Golf

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lilliput Mini Golf
Attraction details
Thornton, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another bit of history GONE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

Well after decades of playing at this awesome attraction We are sorry to see it go - Thanks for all the years of memorable fun

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank grandlakefun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    1
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Lake, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Every Summer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2012

Whenever we have summer Grand Lake visitors (always every summer, actually) this attraction is a must-visit. I even bring my own putter to squeeze in a little practice. Affordable. Fun for all ages. The full 36 holes are recommended. Don't miss this one.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank filmconsultant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winterpark
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very cool!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

The only thing wrong with this little place is their proximity To Max & T's restaurant. The stench from the restaurant is a little unsettling when trying to putt, but it is a great little putt putt course.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank gary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Retro and Fun for all!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2012

This is retro, kitschy mini golf! We come to Grand Lake every summer and always play a round of mini golf. Good time for the kids and adults. Nice friendly people and just fun all around. No high tech tricks here. Just old fashioned fun!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank FloridaPmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
123 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Fun for adults and kids alike!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

When we come for our family's reunion, the grandchildren always want to play "little golf"! It's different than mini-golf we've been used to. Everyone always has fun here!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank emgTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lilliput Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Lilliput Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing