We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Greeley)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
279
67
22
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
279
67
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktowel animalsgreat hotelclean roomsnorthern coloradolarge roomawesome stayrecommend this hotelwithin walking distancethe hotel staffstaff was friendlyexcellent place to stayabove averagewould stay here againbreakfast staffnice breakfastthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stayed here many times and the service is excellent. Restaurant across the street for easy access. The price is reasonable and the breakfast is not bad. Easy to find and easy when leaving to get out of town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear William M,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley. We greatly appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Greeley.

Your friends at Hampton,

Jim Martinez - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had requested a room that was non smoking due to health issues of my husband who is very sensitive to the odor of smoke. The odor of smoke was so bad in the hallway on the way to the elevator that he it triggered an asthma attack that he had to deal with for a couple of days. When speaking with the hotel worker they said they were aware of the smoking issue on the floor we were on . We informed them we had requested no smoking. The smell of smoke was so bad int he hallway and it was the only way to the elevator. Very disappointed they allow smoking in the hotel period.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 474dianed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear 474Dianed,

We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. We always aim to ensure every guest feels comfortable and satisfied with their hotel accommodations. I would like to extend my most sincere apologies for the inconveniences and health issues your husband experienced while staying with us here in Greeley. Our promise at Hampton is if you are not 100% satisfied with your stay, we don’t expect you to pay. I am going to completely refund your night stay with us and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We will ensure your room is on a completely non-smoking floor.

Sincerely,

Jim Martinez - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very clean hotel. Fresh room and quite soundproof. The only thing that wasn't absolutely great was the TV. Very limited channels and programming isn't up to date. The staff was totally outstanding and very helpful. Especially liked that the windows open all the way and fresh air is available.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Nancy W,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn & Suites – Greeley. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am terribly sorry about the programming on the television. We upgraded our service to Direct TV and DVR, however there are some kinks we have been working on to make sure they all work with the new 200+ digital channels. We appreciate your understanding, and your feedback. We will use your comments to help fine tune our operations. Thank you again and we hope next time you are in the Greeley area you will stay with us again.

Jim Martinez - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

this Hotel was first class as were all of the Hampton Inns I have stayed at in Colorado. Here, they refinished the lobby area and breakfast area and was just superb. Well done. The staff was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Ken S,

I would like to thank you for staying with us here that the Hampton Inn & Suites here in Greeley, CO. We appreciate your dedication to our brand, and we our pleased to hear that we did not dissapoint you! We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Greeley.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with your friends at Hampton!

Jim Martinez - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Very satisfied with the overall stay at this hotel. Quiet, good location and friendly staff. Clean rooms, fresh bedding. Chicago's and Red Lobster right across the street. Overall, a nice place to stay for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Lorri C,

Thank you for staying with us at Hampton Inn & Suites – Greeley! It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area.

Thanks again for staying with your friends at Hampton!

Jim Martinez - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews