We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I love Colorado and have lived away for about 2 1/2 years. Returning and going to the Fairfield Inn for the first time was the best experience. It was like being at home again. Brian was the best host...informative, friendly and very professional. The gentleman that checked us in was all smiles, friendly and fun. I had a very long road trip and he made sure our stay was comfortable. The next morning we got up to a very friendly front desk girl (can't remember her name :( ) she made the morning breakfast a delight. Keep up the good work management! happy employees make happy visitors. I will always stay at a Fairfield Inn from now on ;)

Room Tip: We were on the first floor..but the sun blocking curtains were awesome. I did not hear any outdoor n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear MaryT2,
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased everyone on our staff exceeded your expectations. I will share this review with the entire staff. Reviews like yours remind us all why we are in the hospitality field and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Greeley.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

I don't know what the rest of the rooms are like but I got stuck on the 2nd floor right next to the elevator. It was perhaps the smallest hotel room I have ever been cooped up in. This room should have been a $100.00 less for its size. Very disappointing for a fairfield inn.

Room Tip: Don't get stuck by the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear I8dbbqonroute66,
Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As we do have different layouts for our rooms, they do vary in size. I'm sorry that the room you stayed in did not meet your needs, but on future stays we'd be more than happy to place you in one that does. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to Greeley.

Kind thanks,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We enjoyed the Fairfield Inn inGreeley. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast hit the spot and the staff was very cheerful and efficient. Thank you Zach, Christina and Alex for making our stay so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 332Juliep2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear 332Juliep2014,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I’m so glad that you found our complimentary breakfast, beds and staff so enjoyable. I will be sure to pass along your comments to my staff. I am saddened however, to see that we did not provide you with a five star experience. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to impress you on your next stay in Greeley.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very nice, clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Mike was very helpful at check-in. Christina booked a nice comfortable room for us. Kelly was very friendly at the front desk. Modern, updated decor.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

From the time I stepped foot inside the door, Christina was the perfect host!
She is sincerely friendly. Just the kind of person I would trust with even greater responsibilities! We saw her out in town and it felt good to know that she recognized us and was friendly.

Room Tip: Our floor level unit was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KAREN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Karen E,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I agree, Christina does a wonderful job. I will be sure to share this review with her. We all hope to see you back at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Just got back from staying here for a week for training. The hotel was quite nice. I thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub every night to help me loosen up and relax a bit. The pool is more a kiddie pool, so just FYI. The breakfast was nice, they had warm chocolate chip cookies at the counter every night (while they lasted) and the hotel is with in easy walking distance of restaurants, gas stations and a Wal-Mart.

Room Tip: Room's in the 20's will be closest to the highway. So if the noise bothers you ask for a lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Ryan W,
Thank you for your kind review and feedback regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites.
I am pleased you enjoyed the hot tub and warm cookies.
We hope to see you back the next time you visit Greeley!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I stayed with my grandsons for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The manager and employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, the breakfast excellent and all around it was a first class operation. They had just changed over to a salt water pool setup and my grandsons made great use of the pool area. I can't say enough good about the hotel except that if you are in the Greeley area this is the place to stay !!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dog80908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Dog80908,
Thank you taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. I am pleased your grandsons were able to enjoy our newly upgraded saline pool. Thank you for your kind remarks about our friendly staff and clean rooms. I will be certain to share your comments with the entire staff! Please come back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greeley hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Greeley at Lincoln Park
3.5 mi away
Days Inn Greeley
Days Inn Greeley
#8 of 14 in Greeley
385 reviews
1 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#9 of 14 in Greeley
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Address: 2401 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631-8524
Region: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Price Range: £69 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated Greeley CO Hotel; Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Greeley
Fairfield Greeley
Greeley Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing