We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
297
139
52
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
139
52
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tech center living area nearby restaurants spacious room within walking distance indoor pool staff was very friendly great room nice hotel great place to stay easy access hot breakfast night stay very nice stay dtc area free breakfast would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Starting with the positives, the WiFi was ok, and so was the bed. The room was spacious, but not well-lit. No amenities, no charm at all to the hotel. No room service or mini-bar, so arriving late meant going hungry. Lousy coffee in the room.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lorie24530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

I have enjoyed every single one of my many stays at the Hyatt Regency DTC! Comfort, quiet, clean, good drinks/snacks, hot breakfast, a fantastic Lobby that is cozy and welcoming. I'll always choose to stay here!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jenniferlX3934WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I stayed at this hotel for a work trip and it was very comfortable. The room size and condition was good, everything was clean, sheets and towels were fresh, and the room was quiet even though I was near the elevator. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast options at the hotel were great, lots of choices and not just a typical sad chain breakfast spread. This is a bit far out if you're interested in downtown Denver, especially with the traffic around the city, but it is fairly convenient for getting around to other Denver suburbs and exploring further afield. Also convenient if you happen to have meetings in the immediate area (which I did). Overall I'd happily stay again!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Meg Ferris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Staff was exceptional in every request we made. They have a shuttle service to the train station which we used to go to a baseball game. Room was roomy with a separate sitting area with a couch. Loved having the mini fridge. Breakfast buffet was exceptional, lots of hot food. The had a microwave in buffet area all day for people to use which was great. Would definitely book here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gardencrazy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

This hotel is amazing. My tennis team stays here every year when we play in Denver. We are loyal customers for life. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff is accommodating. Food is good. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank moviemanfwks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews