We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extremely satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Fairplay, Colorado
1 review
“Extremely satisfied”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

My two biggest worries when staying in hotels are cleanliness and noise. I am happy to say that during my 5 night stay the room was clean and I rarely heard a sound...perfect! If I ever have another reason to stay overnight in the Arapahoe County area of Denver, I would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    177
    128
    56
    66
    69
See reviews for
203
94
37
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stayed at four La Quinta hotels while traveling cross country and only this hotel offered an unpleasant experience. The elevator near our room was shut down and inoperable. The room smelled of cigarettes and we found a lighter under the edge of the bed immediately. We were traveling with a cat and it disappeared. After pulling the furniture away from the walls and wishing we hadn't looked there because of the trash we found, we eventually determined the cat had crawled up under the box springs through existing tears in the fabric. We had to take the bed apart and deal with the dirty floor under the bed to get him out. (Other La Quinta hotels had the bed on a pedistal, which improves cleanliness and prevented this situation.)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Greenwood Village hotels

Sun City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Great location. We loved staying here.... We will return to this location. We had reservations at another LaQuinta location close by (7077 So. Clinton St. Greenwood Village, CO). We cancelled our reservations at the Clinton Street location and we came to this location because our son made reservations here ~ thinking he was making his reservations at the location where we were staying. Now that we have stayed at this location (9009 E. Arapahoe Rd. Greenwood Village, CO) we will return. We have already made reservations for a few days in 2 1/2 weeks. We have a daughter (& her family) that live in Parker, CO so we try to visit them 2-3 times a year. Your LaQuinta on East Arapahoe will be our hotel of choice from now on...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Loretta E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

- nice hotel and staff - very comfortable and good sized room - a little difficult to find the entrance from the main road, but not a big problem - was not able to use the breakfast as I left before it was open - coffee is the only thing I do not like at LaQuinta

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
114 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Pros - $76 a night, I was told all the rooms are suites with a sofa bed so good for families. Good beds.

Cons - Lots of wear and tear, so-so clean.

Overall - couples wanting to save a few bucks can stay here, otherwise the nearby Doubletree is just a few dollars more.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Excellent, comfortable place to stay. It is located close to the Ikea store and entrance into Denver. It's easy on and off access to highway. A good breakfast included. The rooms are clean, roomy with comfortable beds! I stay this hotel every time I go to Denver regardless where I am staying within the area. It's right off the highway but the sound of the traffic has never bothered me.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank PMG_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canon city, co, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This hotel is absolutely filthy. The couch had stains all over it. The bathroom was disgusting. Toilet paper on the floor, dirty shower, counter top and door handle. One of the mattress' had a thin plastic cover on it but not the other one. Curtains torn down on one side. Unleashed dogs running down the halls barking. The smell of the rooms and common areas is horrible. My credit card information was stolen right after I checked in and used throughout the night, so I couldn't get gas the next morning. Card was deactivated due to fraudulent purchases.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#6 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.5 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Denver Tech Center
Courtyard Denver Tech Center
#5 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Address: 9009 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing