We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch spot”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #16 of 129 Restaurants in Highlands Ranch
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Highlands Ranch
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great lunch spot”
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Excellent sandwiches and soup/salad combos. Good choice for a fresh lunch. Great bagels and bread for other times of the day. Also deliver and provide box lunches for work events.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Favorite Lunch Spot”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

You can't go wrong with a visit to Panera. My husband and I, along with our friends, enjoy meeting here for a nice lunch ... although we have to time it right because the place is very popular. If you're familiar with Panera, you've probably got a favorite soup, sandwich, and salad. However, if you're finding it hard to choose, go with the Pick Two deal and try a combination. Lovely atmosphere and exceptionally friendly service make this a great choice.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paswaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Always yummy!”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We love Panera for breakfast, baked goods as well as an easy dinner option. They were great for a quick meal.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank rbkelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Panera is always a good choice”
Reviewed 9 November 2011

We love the chocolate chip muffie tops, and of course all the other great sandwiches and dishes.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Frisco03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing