We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #16 of 127 Restaurants in Highlands Ranch
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We have never eaten at this restaurant and it was delicious. The staff was very friendly and restaurant was clean.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Freda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Durango, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Great food; quick service. Really wished we had more time so I could have enjoyed the yummy Sierra Turkey sandwich I got. The bread and pastries looked so good. My husband had a great scone; I definitely regret not getting a pastry.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Yummy Salads”
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Quick service and the bread is great ! the free wi-fi can be spotty...which is good for keeping people from camping out there all day.....

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank execubob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food but a little expensive”
Reviewed 23 August 2012

I visit this location at least once a month. The staff is friendly and the food is created pretty fast. The black bean soup is great. I wished they offered more options for kids meals. The kids meals are too small for my boys but the regular entray's are too large. My husband and I usually end up sharing our meals with them. I wish they had other options. Also, they only have one drink size which I don't like. Overall, I would recommed to anyone who is looking for good food and don't have much time.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Juneever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Always a good lunch...”
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Chicken and Wild Rice soup is my favorite soup on the planet. I love it. I know the days they have it (T-Th-S) and with the fresh bread they make, ti's just fantastic. You can get a burned bagel, or a sorry salad every now and then, but overall, it's a great choice.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank kweidner62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing