We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Out of town Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
Mesa, United States
1 review
“Out of town Wedding”
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding. The staff was helpful and the accomodations were great for the price. The hotel is close to restaurants and movie theater which is nice. Once we got into our room the front desk called immediately to make sure everything was in order and we were happy which was a nice touch.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laurel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillVerity, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for sharing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    116
    38
    11
    13
See reviews for
126
80
27
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I always love staying at the Hilton Garden Hotels, whether it's for business or pleasure. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The beds are extremely confortable and the staff always greet you with a smile.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shellseeker0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillVerity, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Wonderful to hear. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This Hilton property is a wonderful and idea place to take your family, the food is great, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Even the service in the dining room was superb. Thank you for making our visit so much of a pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillVerity, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
I will pass on your feedback to the staff. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Park, Texas
Level Contributor
502 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We routinely put visitors in local hotels when visiting us. We have seen two types of experiences. One was mediocre, as they were in a small room and the a/c was not reliable. We just had friends stay in an upper floor suite, and they really liked their room and their experience. Their problem was that food they had bought for us all to share spoiled in the in-room refrigerator, as the door would not close all the way. Otherwise, we liked what we saw of their room, and they enjoyed the location close to HR. if you can afford a suite, that is the best way to enjoy this hotel. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and it isn't as hectic as being across the parking lot from the movie theater, as is the Marriott Residence Inn.

Room Tip: High floor, suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
har73, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Advisor. We're always happy to hear from our guests. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends.

We look forward to your next visit to Highlands Ranch.

Sincerely,
Hope Ramos
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
hope.ramos@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy, Montana
Level Contributor
213 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I was in Denver for a job interview and the company selected this hotel for me. I am a Garden Inn fan in general, so I was pleased with their choice. The hotel is located off the highway in a business park area, so there was no road noise at all.
When I arrived to check in, it was clear that they needed more staff. One woman was juggling guests and the phone at the same time. She did a great job, but she should have been able to call someone for some help.
I am a Hilton Honors member and my profile states that I need a quiet room. Someone needs to train hotel staff to understand that the room directly across from the elevator is not considered a quiet room. When I checked in, I asked about my room location, noting my preference and she stated that I was on the top floor, well, yes, I was.
I needed to purchase something from the mini store and I had to wait for her to finish two phone calls, again, get more help up there when you are busy please.
The room itself was nice, clean, comfortable, and the only noise I heard was the idiot yelling down the hall at 2:15 a.m. You cannot help people and I do not blame the hotel for that.
If I am in this area again, I would easily choose this hotel without even looking elsewhere.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
har73, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your understanding. Our goal is to make sure that all our guests are being taken care of at check in and during their stay. I had passed on your concern and will make sure that we as "Managers" are available to our staff to help.

Again, thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton Garden Inn brand and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hope Ramos
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
hope.ramos@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Excellent location for freeway and restaurant access near Tech Center. Clean and quiet room and friendly, accommodating staff. Easily granted late checkout to accommodate late air departure and got lots of work done as a result. Would stay again at this Hilton property (or any other Hilton property) due to consistent quality and comfort standards. Didn't use pool, fitness or Business Center this trip but all were "quiet" during the stay and will use as situation dictates next time.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank V3494QQpatrickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
har73, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We're looking forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Hope Ramos
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
hope.ramos@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
106 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Checked into this hotel well after midnight and Mike (I think) at the front desk couldn't be more helpful. He got us set up quickly and made sure to bring a requested roll away bed up to our room within minutes of check in. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were always friendly and accommodating. Food quality was good and the rooms very clean and well maintained. This property is located about an hour from Denver International Airport so it is advisable to have transportation plans in place before arriving if you're coming from the airport. Super Shuttle worked well for us...

The rooms are very large (we had a king suite) and it gave us plenty of room for our two children in the living room.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhilliesFan097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillVerity, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 27 June 2013
Mike has been with us since we opened. he shows this behavior to all of our guests. I will pass on you comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#3 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing