We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding in Highlands Ranch, CO”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel because I was traveling for a wedding and these were the accommodations that were chosen. I had a great experience and the staff was terrific! I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 750cynthiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. We could not be any more pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 535 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Convenient for work, close by Target and shops and restaurants. Very friendly staff, helpful in every way. Will definitely stay here again...Reasonable price, all clean, safe. Breakfast in the morning was made to order for a fee, french toast, omelets, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. plus juice, coffee, apple juice & fruit, bagels, cereals, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sharont202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We work hard to make sure every stay is enjoyable. We appreciate you letting us know we have done a good job! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Conveniently located for business travelers to the kcal office park complex, the hotel is clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Quick efficient breakfast is available with complimentary coffee to go. Worked out very well. The lounge is right off tge main door, so bring a jacket on a chilly day..

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank elliot f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The afternoon staff was very helpful in providing me with written directions to my destination. They saved me a lot of grief. All the staff were helpful in other ways. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was good but not outstanding. Not being a westerner, I was unprepared for the distance from Denver International and had to stop a couple of times to make sure I was headed in the right direction.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

I will pass along your feedback to our staff. I am glad you had a comfortable stay, thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

My husband and I just spent 8 days at this hotel, we first got a terrible room, downstairs by the door to the parking lot so people were in and out all night , and with an ashtray outside the window to the bedroom, so people would hang out there and talk all night, so beware of the first floor. We asked to change rooms and the front desk was very helpful and took care of us right away, after that our stay was great. The rooms are spacious, and the staff is friendly especially the lady in the breakfast room Jessica I think was her name, she was always smiling and helpful.
Great location in Highlands Ranch, restaurants are nearby as well as Target .

Room Tip: Don't stay in the rooms on the first floor, they are very noisy. Second room we stayed in was up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momonthego75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I will be sure to pass along to Jessica how great her service was. Thank you again, we hope to see you next time you are in Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My husband is on a business trip from 29Mar-04Apr and I am tagged along, The hotel have a very good service. Specially Tracy of front desk who would always have a ready smile and willing to help extra mile attitude during our entire stay. Same with Bob, the chef at the restaurant, who would always make sure that we are satisfied with our meal.

We really feel at home for the entire stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJTraveller02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. We stress the importance of making sure every guest leaves satisfied and based upon your review, we may have met that goal! I will be sure to personally thank everyone involved with making your stay so memorable. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, that we will get to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

very nice hotel,staff was friendly,bed and pillows were great.A good night sleep.I would stay again.Smoking area was very nice,with comfortable chairs to sit on and even umbrellas for the sun.Food and drinks were a little high.Pool was very clean and warm.Good location to Walmart,Target,gas stations,and other places.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. We stress the importance of making sure every guest leaves satisfied and based upon your review, we may have met that goal! I will be sure to personally thank everyone involved with making your stay so memorable. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, that we will get to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
57 reviews
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
7.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range: £52 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing