We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
overland park, United States
1 review
“good experience”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. Check in and check out was very easy. I would recommend this hotel to travelers. There was plenty of parking. Although we did not eat there, we noticed a nice buffet for breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rosalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. We could not be any more pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    117
    39
    12
    14
See reviews for
127
80
28
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Our son and his family live in Highlands Ranch so we couldn't be happier having a Hilton Garden Inn close by. We have had great service at each property that we have visited across the United States and the Highlands Ranch property is almost like a second home.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoy your stay's here. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Good location for Highlands Ranch area, clean rooms, good restaurant, good staff. I have stayed on numerous occasions and have never had issues. Good restaurants nearby. Comparable or better than other Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed. Breakfast very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Philip N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us when you are in town. We are so happy to hear that we meet your needs and expectations each time. We will see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
337 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Well appointed rooms - Keurig coffee makers (awful brand of coffee!!), free wifi, plenty of outlets for recharging. Need recycling containers in rooms. Appealing lobby with coffee and cookies in the evening. I didn't have time to try restaurant for breakfast or fitness center but both are available.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Marybeth58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your time and responses. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you this way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan, KS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel was very clean, had a great pool, bar & grille, and was super quiet. This was a group business trip and the hotel had space for us to gather after returning to the hotel and have drinks and discuss the day. It is in a great location with many local restraurants within walking distance. Shopping was also close. Staff were friendly and we even got a free shuttle ride to one of the restraurants near by. I would have liked to have seen a little better pricing for multiple rooms, but still a good value.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel because I was traveling for a wedding and these were the accommodations that were chosen. I had a great experience and the staff was terrific! I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 750cynthiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. We could not be any more pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Convenient for work, close by Target and shops and restaurants. Very friendly staff, helpful in every way. Will definitely stay here again...Reasonable price, all clean, safe. Breakfast in the morning was made to order for a fee, french toast, omelets, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. plus juice, coffee, apple juice & fruit, bagels, cereals, etc.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank sharont202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for your review. We work hard to make sure every stay is enjoyable. We appreciate you letting us know we have done a good job! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
42 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing