We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel”

Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton
Ranked #1 of 1 Stoughton B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 March 2013

This is a new hotel but has that old country welcome feeling. Staff were fantastic. Rooms were very well appointed and enjoyed the big flatscreen TV along with the internet. Beds were very comfortable and bathrooms were of high quality.

Definitely a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelal0t47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

From the moment you enter the front doors, class is evident everywhere.The people we interacted with were friendly and professional. Check-in was painless, and we found our room easily, it was very well appointed and elegant in both it's decor and furnishings. The bathroom was just what i needed and in excellent condition; the hotel was well decorated.
All in all a terrific hotel that we will visit again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I liked the sophisticated feeling of your rooms. The cleanliness was extraordinary. The services and facilities were amazing as well! I enjoyed having fun with my family in your swimming pools, it gave me time to spend with my kids. Your food was great put aside the hygiene. I would rate this hotel a 5/5 and recommend it to all my friends and family! I'd love to visit again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gurpreet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I stayed for two nights and the place is simply amazing...nice quite room with built in Kitchen that include fridge, stove, microwave feels like home.
The lobby is welcoming with attentive Service. Fast free WI-FI internet connection. Hot and Delicious breakfast and I found breakfast is prepared on site with fresh top quality ingredients.
Lots of parking. I would recommend this place to everyone............

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton

Address: 105 Cottonwood Road, Stoughton, Saskatchewan S0G 4T0, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Stoughton
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Stoughton
Price Range: £69 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Star Hotels is pleased to welcome you in one of its locations. All of our hotels are offering Full Hot breakfast and kitchens in its suites for short or long term accommodation needs. Perfectly suited for leisure or corporate stays in Saskatchean. Western Star Inn and Suites hotels will let you earn Aeroplan rewards. Corporate rates are available!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Western Star Inn and Suites Stoughton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing