We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for large family!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael P
Buford, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for large family!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family stayed here to enjoy a long weekend in the mountains and really enjoyed the way that this unit is laid out. There's enough areas for everyone to have their own space and the kids enjoyed spending time in the swimming pool. The view was beautiful and there was plenty to keep us occupied. The kitchen had everything we needed in terms of utensils and cookware and we enjoyed making home cooked meals while on vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Michael! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Ski Run - Mountain Townhouse in Keystone, CO! The amenities in the Summer are wonderful in Keystone...so close to Keystone Village, the gorgeous green mountain vistas, and activities and adventures galore! We hope to have you back when the snowflakes fly! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zach L
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious, great host communication—will definitely be coming back to stay!!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This lodge was pretty amazing! 3 large bedrooms, each with it's own full bathroom. A magnificent kitchen with a bar that opened to the living/dining room and a BEAUTIFUL balcony view overlooking the ski slopes. I definitely need to come back here in the winter with my family and some friends. The location was great, too. I attended for a conference which was as the conference center, Decatur Field, Mountain House, and River Run Village, and I was in walking distance to everything. The lodge was also really clean and included a binder full of information on check-in/check-out, eating options, things to do, and a lot of other good stuff. The host was literally a phone call away. I had a question and called, and he called me back immediately. I truly appreciate the focus on customer service and would definitely come back and stay here, in fact, I'm planning on coming back and staying here!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for this review, Zach! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed Keystone and especially, Ski Run - Mountain Townhouse! Imagine coming back in the Winter and being able to see the gondola line to see when to head out! We are a local management company, and we are always available for you! Hope to have you and your friends back soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MooHawks
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Great location and comfy accommodations!”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Thank you for a great trip! The condo was well appointed and had everything we could ever need. The location as better than we anticipated - just a couple hundred yards from the slopes and a few steps away from bars and restaurants. The pool and hot tub were lots of fun for the kids too! Can't wait to get back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review! we are happy to hear that you enjoyed this stellar location and all that Keystone has to offer! It is just wonderful to have all these amenities just steps away, for sure. We look forward to your return, perhaps in the warmer months when Keystone is busy and certainly more green than snow-blanketed! -iTrip Vacations Keystone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing