We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay (potential issues for people...”

Review of 1088 Wild Irishman

SkyRun Property - '1088 Wild Irishman' - Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - '1088 Wild Irishman' - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Master Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
SkyRun Property - '1088 Wild Irishman' - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bathroom Detail
Living Area
Living Area View 2
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room View 3
Kitchen
Kitchen View 2
Kitchen View 3
Kitchen View 4
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom Detail
Exterior
Hot Tub Area
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel0523
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay (potential issues for people with sensitivities/allergies)”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

1088 Wild Irishman has a nice floor plan and had everything we needed to make our vacation stay there comfortable and pleasant. The management company was good to work with and the place was kept in good condition and was clean (though the actual building it was located in was a little older and run down). It was in a good location and the pool and hot tub were great. The only negatives would be for those who have sensitivities or allergies - the air fresheners they had were very strong (we put them outside and left the windows open to help air out) and there was a chain smoker in the condo below which made it very unpleasant (not sure if they live there or were just staying for vacation). Other than that, we'd definitely recommend this as a great place to stay!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peachtree City, GA
Reviewed 11 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 22 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver, CO
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Layout
Liked least: Outdoor pool & hot tub
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing