We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location & accommodations”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dinomav23
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Awesome location & accommodations”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this spot for 3 male coworkers attending an International Baccalaureate conference (we're teachers). I needed a spot where each person could have his own room, and surprisingly, that was somewhat of a challenge. The rate was awesome. The location was perfect for the conference center, hiking, biking, trails, and the adventure center. And the quality of the condo itself was excellent. The guys were happy; therefore, I'm happy! Definitely will remember this place for next year's conference!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Terrific, Christy! We were happy to host for your big conference, and certainly look forward to next year, also! Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to your return with your crew! -iTrip Vacations -Keystone/Dillon/Wildernest/Silverthorne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valuebase...
Spring, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful window view”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Very nice, clean and open space for 8, however condo does accommodate 9. Most impressed with window view from every room. Back drop of surround mountain view is beyond spectacular. Sleepers and bedding was very comfortable. Home is furnished with cooking utensils and dishes. Would be nice to have simple salt and peppers basic. Only other complaint is the TV in master bedroom never worked, we call office for assistance , but it never worked. Location of condo is on.y minutes away from all activities and restaurants

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Glad you enjoyed the condo and views so much.

We were not aware of the TV issue, but will take care of that immediately.

Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy8929
Vernon Hills, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Keystone stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We visited over October break with our kids and another family. The condo was perfect for our party of 8. It was really spacious and clean. Bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom seemed brand new and worked great for all the kids. The pool was excellent, kids loved it, and amazing to be swimming outside comfortably in October! We also used the shuttle bus--it was really convenient. Check-in and check-out went really smoothly, just got a combo from the owner. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2015
Very glad to hear how much you enjoyed the ambiance and convenience of the condo. The outdoor, year-round heated pool is great; wonderful that your kids got to enjoy it!
We hope you do come to see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing