We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Kremmling
NW Indiana
1 review
“Expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

When traveling on vacation and not having reservations hotels are a chance. When we called to check availability Trish was very helpful (she also recommended a great place to eat). Not having high expectations, we entered the hotel and immediately this place was above any thoughts I had regarding room, price, bed and amenities. This was an A+ hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Indianabuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    30
    11
    3
    1
See reviews for
24
21
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

We've stayed at this property before and came back again. The service, room and hospitality is great. The management really went "above and beyond" to fulfill our special request. With the exception of a "small reservation glitch", the stay met our expectations. The morning breakfast had a variety of foods.....enough to get us to a late lunch, for sure. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BGKY1617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Level Contributor
336 reviews
151 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We are bicycling cross country through small town USA. Most of the hotels we stay in are bearable for 1 night. This hotel is good for more than 1 night. The hotel is clean and doesn't have that typical musty smell. The A/C is quick to cool the room down and quiet. The beds are comfortable and there are multiple pillows. There is a large widescreen HDTV with a HD signal (DirecTV) with multiple HBO channels and sports channels. The WIFI is excellent and consistent. There is guest laundry($1.50/load). You are within walking distance of numerous restaurants and a grocery store. The breakfast has waffle irons, hard boiled eggs, bagels, etc., but no toaster (really?). Most of the staff is friendly. There is one grumpy women at checkin. Things I didn't use: swimming pool, treadmill. Overall, I would rate this hotel 5 stars, but I reserve that rating for something truly exceptional. Don't hesitate to stay here- highly recommended.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank funhogs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
100 Mile House, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Definitely the best option in town. A near new hotel, clean rooms well furnished. Wifi worked very well, friendly staff with great service. quiet location. Good breakfast included.....................

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jager41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in... in a very long time. . I will definitely be back. And would recommend it to everyone. It is very clean, very pet friendly, and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bent NM
Level Contributor
408 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 280 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

This is really a good hotel in a very small town. Rooms are clean, well-supplied, and comfortable. The employees are friendly and helpful. So this is every bit the equivalent of a well-known chain motel.
There are limited places to eat in Kremmling. Management will refer you to a Chinese place called Mount Dragon. It has huge servings of passable food.
This hotel lies nearly equidistant from Steamboat Springs and Winter Park. So you can ski at one area, drive halfway to the other after skiing, and not be on the mountain passes after dark.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Odis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chciago
Level Contributor
431 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

While there isn't a whole lot to offer in Kremmling, this is a nice place to stay. The rooms were big and it was very clean. We had a room which faced the back of the property which was really scenic with a wonderful escarpment of the mountains in the background. There is a limited amount you can get on the channels for the TV, but still enough at night to choose from. There is also a pretty good bar down the street. There are also a few stores close by. The room had a quiet refrig and a nice coffee maker. Breakfast in the morning has enough options, but it isn't a hot breakfast (and the cartons of milk had soured in the refrig). If you end up in this area I would certainly recommend this place. Quiet, too!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boystowtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kremmling
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kremmling
Super 8 Kremmling
#3 of 3 in Kremmling
3.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eastin
Hotel Eastin
#1 of 3 in Kremmling
4.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
24.8 mi away
Littletree Inn
Littletree Inn
#5 of 8 in Granby
3.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
The Canyon Motel
The Canyon Motel
#1 of 3 in Hot Sulphur Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
15.8 mi away
Ute Trail Motel
Ute Trail Motel
#2 of 3 in Hot Sulphur Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling

Property: Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling
Address: 215 West Central Avenue, Kremmling, CO 80459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Kremmling
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Kremmling
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable hospitality in a mountain valley setting located prominently in the center of the Town of Kremmling. Offering deluxe king and queen rooms and suites, complimentary premium cable tv channels, gourmet in-room coffee, iron & full-size ironing board, hair dryers, business center, fitness center, meeting & banquet facilities, the only indoor pool in town, hot tub, guest laundry, and complimentary deluxe breakfast. Breathtaking mountain and cliff views can be seen in every direction! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TravelClick, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing