We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
126
114
41
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
114
41
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantexecutive floordenver lakewoodfront desk staffhotel shuttlebusiness hotelred rocksbed was very comfortablenight's sleepwalk in showerstayed here for one nightup to daterooms are cleannice poolwould highly recommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfastwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Spent the night here due to a work retreat the next day. The hotel desk clerk was very welcoming. My room was immaculate. Very clean. The mattress was awesome and I obtained an excellent night's sleep. They offer a complimentary breakfast which was delicious and filling.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Devan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelServiceExpernce, Manager at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and a great night's rest. Guests purchasing a Bed and Breakfast rate do receive a breakfast included with their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Stopped a couple of nights fpoor business, great front desk staff, friendly and quick. Rooms are clean and fresh. I have always been happy at holiday inn. Thius is right off highway and great access. Bar/restaurant in house and a few others close by. Rates are fair.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vacation810059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelServiceExpernce, Manager at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. We truly appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

My daughter & I stayed for a short visit to Red Rocks in Morrison, CO. This hotel was the perfect location for sight seeing & dining in the Denver area. Our room was clean & the staff offered excellent service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sisgldnhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelServiceExpernce, Manager at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Red Rocks is an awesome experience - for hiking or concerts. So glad you found our location convenient for visiting Red Rocks and Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We have stayed here a couple times now, getting our oldest ready to attend CCU. They give great discounts through the university website. It is a very clean, up to date, lovely hotel, just under 15 min from the school. They are quick to fix anything amiss in the room, and are personally involved with the stay. It is such a nice haven of rest after a long day of social and busyness. Definitely recommend!

Room Tip: The rooms are all up and separate from the main lobby, so they will all be quiet. The view is great from any angle.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LaurieBarnts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelServiceExpernce, Manager at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation. We hope to see you on many more occasions when visiting your oldest at CCU.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Hotel is wired for Ethernet Internet access, but it was not-functional for me. The on;y access available during my visit was wireless. Wireless Internet access will place personal privacy at risk including the possibility of identity theft.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 310lesterl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelServiceExpernce, Manager at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We do have wired ethernet internet access in our hotel. We are investigating why it was not functional during your stay and we will get it resolved (though we do have firewalls and security attached to our wifi, we understand guests that prefer hard-wired internet access).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews