We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
360
198
70
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
198
70
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfederal centerwithin walking distanceshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree internetcomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffbusiness triplight railfrench toastbagelsdenver westpleasant staywould stay here againred rocksconvenient locationgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Clean, spacious. Not overly new, but nothing wrong with it. Only complaint was pillows were all 1 type, couldn't find a comfortable combination. Pool was nice, no hot tub which would have soothed some sore muscles after hiking.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty G, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us while enjoying the outdoor activities that Colorado has to offer. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the outdoor pool.

We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,

Betty Gibson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Really awesome staff. Great FREE breakfast - and not just in terms of free. I can't speak to the location but we were only about 10 mins from Red Rock - which was our destination. Good bedding and heat/cooling. Pillows were above average.

Room Tip: Andrea at the front desk is awesome! She was super nice and got us a room change and always said hi and asked how our day was when we came in.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonG57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty G, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Betty Gibson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We used this facility for a 2.5 day conference - the rooms are amazing, clean, comfy, and quiet. The meeting space was perfect, they had all little things we needed at hand like speakers. The breakfast is one of the best I have had at a hotel, eggs and turkey sausage that were not rubber, but very good. And the staff was incredible, front desk, catering, cleaning, etc. Cannot go wrong here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty G, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your stay at the Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center. It is so important to us that you had a memorable stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Betty Gibson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this Hampton Inn. The hotel was clean and very well kept. The room was comfortable, the bed was great, and the breakfast was very good. it was also located near many restaurants so we had many choices places to eat. The best part was the staff - very friendly and extremely helpful. We (13 family members) had a wedding to go to and called the day before to see if we could check in early. They very kindly got several rooms cleaned and ready for us early so we didn't have to rush to get ready for the wedding. We really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends, family, and co-workers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty G, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for your kind response and for recommending the Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center to your friends and family.

We are happy to hear that your stay was a memorable experience and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Betty Gibson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

GOod breakfast waffles sausage pastary great food and really fast Internet Nice friendly staff the rooms are very clean I lOved the fitness center work out a lot but the pool was closed when I was here that was the only Bad thing about my stay at the Hampton inN

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaiah12345687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty G, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for your kind response. We look forward to your next visit and hopefully no repairs to the pool when you return.

It is very important to our staff that you have a wonderful experience at the Hampton Inn Denver Federal Center. Again, thank you for your response.

Warm regards,
Betty Gibson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews