We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior in every way!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 February 2012

We recently decided to celebrate our daughter's birthday with a slumber party at this magnificient hotel and the moms are still talking about it!! The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. It is a beautiful hotel with superb views of the foothills. Very, very clean and the service was outstanding. We requested extra towels for the pool and pillows for our rooms - within less than 5 minutes they we're delivered to our doors. Outstanding food which helps when you're trying to feed six 8-year-olds :) Lots of fresh items to choose from. This really was one of our easiest & most enjoyable birthday celebrations. We look forward to doing it again next year!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2012

Thank you for celebrating your son's birthday at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton and for sharing your great experience with us! We are delighted that the party was such a success and that the amenities that we offer ensured that the event was enjoyed by everyone! Our staff is committed to only providing the highest levels of services and accommodations. The rotating menu and variety of hot and cold items on our breakfast buffet each morning provides both a great start to the morning and cost savings. Our large indoor pool and hot tub area is the perfect area for families, groups and individuals to relax and play. We appreciate your comments and look forward to next year's birthday celebration at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

618 - 624 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2012

Hotel clean and the staff was excellent great place to stay w/family!!!

Room Tip: Afternoon dinners will save you money it's included in your room rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiewar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2012

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the newest all-suite hotel in the area. Your comments regarding the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff are sincerely appreciated. Your tip regarding the money-savings associated with the dinner that we serve Mon - Thur is a great one. Not only do we serve the manager's reception but we also include a hot breakfast buffet served daily with a rotating menu. These value-added amenities allow you to spend your money on entertainment or activities in the Denver / Rocky Mountain area. In addition, all of our suites are equipped with a full kitchen, allowing you to also prepare meals in your room which can lead to even more savings. Our hotel recently received an "Outstanding" score from Hilton, exceeding standards for cleanliness, service and amenities. We look forward to providing you with the superior services and accommodations available at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton upon your return to the Littleton / Highlands Ranch community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Such a wonderful stay! The Homewood brand is so lovely and this hotel is no different. Above all, the service was amazing, I felt right at home during the entire stay. Additionally, the breakfast was wonderful, fresh and provided so many options during my stay. Thank you for a great experience, I WILL be back!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tigerbackbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

It is so rewarding to see that you enjoyed the high value amenities available at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton during your recent stay. As the newest all-suite hotel in SW Denver, our guests enjoy full kitchens, rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, hot breakfast buffet daily, dinner with wine & beer (Mon - Thur), large indoor heated pool, hot tub and well-equipped fitness room with Precor equipment. In addition, the rooms come with free WiFi, plasma TV's with premium cable and DVD players. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is a positive one and that we are your "home away from home" while you're in the Littleton area. We sincerely appreciate your comments and enjoyed having you as our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I travel to Littleton often for Business and the location of the Homewood Suites is very convenient. From making the reservations to checking in - the staff was so friendly, extremely helpful (provided directions, suggestions) My One bedroom suite was so nice, clean and really spacious! The breakfast is wonderful and I couldn't believe the reception each night - PERFECT!! Thank you, Homewood Suites for making my business trip a Pleasure! I will be back!

Room Tip: Rooms with one or two bedrooms - very spacious! I was there on business, but these rooms would be pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton! We are delighted that our spacious suites with full kitchens, hot breakfast buffet and dinner with wine and beer (Mon - Thur) exceeded your expectations while you were in town for business. Our ideal location off of C470 near the Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center and Ken Caryl business districts makes us the perfect choice for business travelers coming to Littleton, Colorado. We hope that we will have the opportunity to provide you with our superior services and accommodations upon your return to the Denver area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We stayed at the Littleton Homewood this past Jan 2012 for a hockey trip. The hotel was clean, with great customer service. All the staff were friendly and courteous.The hotel was conveniently located to have easy access to each of the three rinks we were scheduled to play at. It was also close to grocery, restaurants and shopping, if needed. I would highly recommend, and would stay with Keith and his staff again anytime. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable! -Kim and the Alaska Icebreakers 16U!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jridl10, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2012

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your great experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our ideal location at C470 & Ken Caryl, minutes from The Edge Ice Arena, makes us the perfect choice for hockey and other sports teams visiting our area. High value items such as the hot breakfast buffet each morning, complimentary dinner (Mon - Thur), full kitchens in each of our beautifully appointed suites and great recreational amenities (indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility with Precor equipment and sports court) ensure that teams enjoy their stay at our property. Our staff prides itself on providing superior services and accommodations and we are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We wish your team every success and hope to see you again when you visit the Littleton / Highlands Ranch / SW Denver area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Decided to try the Homewood Suites instead of our normal stay at our children's home. This hotel is only a mile from their house so we were just close enough to visit yet enough of a distance to feel as though we were vacationing. What an awesome place to stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Plenty of room in our king studio so we were really able to spread out.
Lovely breakfast and manager's reception as well as delicious cookies in the afternoon.
Planning on another visit. GREAT location and enjoyed our stay with our new "extended family".
Cons- difficult to manage the noisy heating system in our room and would love more fresh fruit at breakfast (besides the apples).
But a wonderful hotel for a relaxing vacation.

Room Tip: high floor facing the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4cheerysmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

Thank you for your kind words! The hotel staff is extremely happy that your stay was such a great one! As a team we strive to make all our guests' stays as comfortable as possible - we want each guest to "feel at home" from their check in to their check out. We love that you consider us part of your "extended family" and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

I stayed in a really nice, clean, roomy suite for a very good price. But what beat all the other hotels I've stayed at was the service. I must have gone up to the front desk about 12 times Where can I buy liquor? Do you have toothpaste? Can you give me directions to my rental car drop off? (Not in that order) Can you help me get my car pulled out of a ditch after a snow storm when every towing company isn't picking up there phones? Yes! Yes! Yes! and Yes, let me drive my personal car to yours and get it out of the snow for you and then follow you back to the hotel so you don't drive it off the road again. I don't know what I would have done without them.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tlazoteotl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share with us how the staff of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton went out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable one. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we are committed to providing all of our guests with only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are glad that you were uninjured when your car went into the ditch and that we were able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Denver / Littleton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: £86 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing