We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accommodations and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“Great accommodations and staff”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

They truly treat you like a guest in this hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean; the staff is always friendly and helpful; and the pool was clean and enjoyable. The breakfast and the manager's reception food was great; plenty available; and lots of choices for any size and type of appetite.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, sitting room area with plasma TV / DVD players, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool. hot tub, fitness facility and more. We are ideally located at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the mountains. Please be assured that I will share your comments with our team. Safe travels!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    485
    100
    29
    13
    13
See reviews for
275
109
30
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glendale, Arizona, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We found the overall experience to be very good. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. As with any stay in any hotel nothing is perfect and the late night side entry was a bit anoying and the dishwasher not working was a disappointment, but all in all the stay was very good.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 204donnaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), FREE WiFi, fitness center with Precor equipment, large indoor pool, hot tub and sports court. Many of the rooms enjoy spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains. We have easy highway access to Downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountains. In addition, the hotel is only 15 minutes from the Light Rail Station that will drop you outside of the Colorado Convention Center. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Denver / Littleton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eolia, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

My husband and I were to visit my daughter and family for the weekend. They were in the process of selling their house, so we decided to stay at Homewood Suites to save making a mess at their place. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it worked out perfect!! I had pre-requested a crib and was pleased to see it was in our room when we arrived. The kids had a blast in the pool and the breakfast was excellent! Everything was clean and the all staff were very pleasant. We will definitely consider staying here on our next visit!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for selecting the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton for your recent stay in the SW Denver / Ken Caryl area. We are delighted that our spacious suites with full kitchens, great recreational amenities and value-added meals ensured that your stay was a success. We are in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and exceed brand standards for service, accommodations and cleanliness. In addition, we are proud to have received the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor based on positive guest feedback. We are the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area and will work hard to continue to earn your business. We hope you were able to take advantage of the FREE hot breakfast buffet daily and FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH). I hope that the move was a successful one and I'm so happy that we were able to make that transition easier for you and your family. Safe travels!!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

When i first walked into my room i was surprised by size and layout. It was perfect for a business traveler like me. The room was extremely clean and felt like everything was new. The bed was clean and comfy; even the pillows were perfect. TV actually had high resolution signal so it was a true HDTV unlike many other hotels out there. Check in took about 20 seconds (loved the speed on that). The evening meal was great, free cookies when checking in and friendly staff. For those who might care, the pool was clean and work out area was nice.
Only negative thing i could find was the desk chair felt worn out but i never sit in those anyway.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mtk311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for making us your "Home Away from Home" when you're visiting the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Your "5 Star" rating indicates that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff and management are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that you enjoyed the spacious suite with work area, full kitchen, sitting room with HD plasma televisions / DVD players and more. Our guests enjoy the large indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and sports court when they have time to relax. Our ideal location at C470 and Ken Caryl provides easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Because the hotel only had smoking rooms left, they offered to give us the room for free or put us up in the hotel across the street. I was extremely impressed that we did not have to haggle for a solution. They already offered several solutions. We chose to stay for free. Everything about the hotel, minus the smokey smell, was wonderful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you for rating the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 Star" hotel in Littleton, Colorado. We strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations to each of our guests. Each stay includes a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, gift shop, business center, lobby with 2-sided fireplace, fresh-baked cookies upon arrival and more. We are minutes from the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our hotel is in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. The staff and management are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that we exceed your expectations during your recent stay as our guest. We look forward to your return to our hotel the next time you are in the SW Denver area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chinle, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We found all the staff friendly and helpful. We went to our suite and thought they had made a mistake and given us adjoining rooms. We had a two bedroom, two bathroom suite. We were upgraded perhaps because we belonged to their club program. They not only served a breakfast but also a light dinner week nights. The food was average but convenient. It is not that close to Denver but that helps the price be lower and we went into Denver both days we were there. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our ideal location at C470 and Ken Caryl in Littleton, CO provides easy access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We are only 10 minutes from the Light Rail station that will drop you off at the Colorado Convention Center in the heart of Downtown Denver. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite that will sleep 1 - 8 people comfortably. Suite options include king studio suites, 1 bedroom suites with king or two queen beds and 2-bedroom suites that will accommodate up to 8. Guests enjoy the extra value of the FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub and fitness facility. We are withing walking distance of a variety of restaurants, bars, grocery stores, Starbucks and more. Thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalaheo
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Our extended family from all over the country converged on Littleton for a wedding weekend. Our room was perfect - plenty of space, comfortable beds, large sitting/TV area, almost a complete kitchen, and separate dressing area from toilet and shower. The spacious dining room off the lobby served a full and varied cooked breakfast in the A.M. and I understand there are dinner choices on weekday evenings, too. They have a beautiful double sided fireplace there and the location served as a casual meeting place for our "reunions within the reunion". There is a nice looking indoor pool and spa and small exercise room but I did not have a chance to use them. I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JanieKalaheo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you for making the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton the location for your recent family reunion. We are delighted that your family enjoyed the spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility with Precor equipment and more. Our ideal location at C470 and Ken Caryl in Littleton, CO provides easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Please be assured that I will share your kind comments with the staff and management team at the hotel. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing