We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Staff was great!! Beds were comfortable! Breakfast and Dinners were FANTASTIC!! Dinners included Beer and Wine! Nice perk! Laundry on site. Great location...close to walking/bike path. Very clean and comfortable! Hated to leave!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gisele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, gift shop, sports court, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our property is only 10 minutes from Light Rail which will take you directly to Denver and the Colorado Convention Center. Thank you for your kind words and your "5 STAR" rating of our hotel. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations to all of our guests. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

363 - 369 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed 2 night in this hotel as we moved across the country. Great location. Very nice room. Affordable. Free breakfast, free dinner, free internet, and pet-friendly didn't hurt either. My daughter really enjoyed the pool area also. Very clean and spacious. Overall, a great hotel that we will probably stay in again when back in the area.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank ShawH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for giving the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" rating and sharing your wonderful experience with us. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We are ideally located within minutes of Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Downtown Denver, Light Rail, Six Flags Amusement Park, LoDo Entertainment District and the Colorado Convention Center. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We had another amazing experience at this Homewood Suites! This has been and will always be our Favorite Hotel for our Family and Extended Family. The entire staff made us feel so welcome and when we were needing to change rooms because we made an error, the lady (I believe her name is Meg) at the Front Desk helped us out! Great place for children, the pool and the hot breakfast and dinner were all so nice to have in addition to an amazingly comfortable room!

Room Tip: All of the Suites are Great, but I would recommend a Double Queen Room VS. King Room as you can fit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cumminsfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, our property boasts easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Embedded in the foothills, there are several Starbucks, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and hope to see you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Have stayed at Homewood Suites several times and I do not think this hotel was prepared for the busy weekend they had. -Room was clean, AC worked great and location is quiet. -Free morning buffet was my biggest complaint. Going down early (7:30am) and they were already out of things or only had one person to restock.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 879debrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that we continue to earn your business and that you have returned several times to our establishment. I have shared your comments with our General Manager and breakfast hosts to determine what issues took place during your recent stay. Although we make every effort to forecast the food needs on a daily basis, occasionally we are surprised by the volume of food that is required by an in-house group. I can assure you that food was being replaced throughout the morning and that there were several employees assisting with the effort. We will continue to refine our forecasting to ensure that we are able to sufficiently accommodate everyone's needs. Your comments are appreciated and we look forward to exceeding your expectations upon your return to our property. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed for a wedding, and it was perfect for us. Nice suites to fit a family, great amenities, wonderful hotel staff. Location was great, close to highway, close to Red Rock, and within driving distance of many great adventures in Denver. Highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank AH392014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for rating the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" hotel during your recent stay as our guest. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitment of Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains, our hotel is rates in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide. We are committed to ensuring that your stay exceeds your expectations and that you enjoy all of the comforts of home while you are with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) and more. Our ideal location is only minutes from Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir and Light Rail to Downtown Denver. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I would recommend staying here again and likely will stay on my next trip. The staff was friendly, the accommodations were good and the bed was comfortable. The happy hour every day is a really nice touch with complimentary beer and wine. The food for happy hour leaves a bit to be desired. I mean it is free, so you can't complain, but it wasn't good. I just ate a salad and avoided a bunch of mushy looking ravioli. I would suggest doing just a couple appetizers and get them right as opposed to try to do too much and have the food drag things down.

Overall i'd stay here again for sure. Great overall accommodations.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our property has been designed to ensure your comfort, whether you are staying 1 day or 1 month. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. The hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Your stay includes a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I'd recommend staying at this hotel because of the staff's attentions to detail. I arrived late around 1130 pm to a well lit lobby, an agent's warm greeting and smile who offered me a warm beverage and the fastest, non-smoking, correct reservations, and offered to personally help with baggage up to my room. Impressive!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Gloria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

We are delighted that you found numerous reasons why the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton was the perfect choice for your recent lodging needs. As the NEWEST all-suites hotel in the area, our property is designed to ensure the comfort and convenience of all of our guests. The spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more ensure that your stay will be an enjoyable one. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We hope to see you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: £86 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing