We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
514
112
33
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
112
33
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelevening socialsliving areaevening receptionfull kitchensocial hourhome away from homebasketball courtstaff was very friendlyrooms are comfortablefree dinnerred rocksa wonderful stayshort driveeach morningwould highly recommend this hotelhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Booked a block of rooms for a wedding. The staff was awesome. Very helpful, went out of their way to accommodate our wedding group. Lauri, group sales, was very accommodating. Their staff was amazing. I can't say enough about our stay. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you to Homewood Suites. You're the BEST!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We were delighted to host your friends and family for the wedding. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we are ideally located near some of the most beautiful event venues in the Denver area. Our property is only minutes from Manor House, Terrace Gardens, Arrowhead Golf Course, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Red Rocks Country Club, Three Trees Chapel and more. We provide our groups with complimentary blocks and now can provide complimentary transportation in our brand new 14-passenger shuttle bus (contact sales for details). In addition, groups can access free personalized booking links that allow their guests to book online. We are honored that you allowed us to be a small part of the "big day" and thank you for your kind words. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Clean, nice location. Enjoyed the breakfast and weekday dinner and drinks from 5-7. Will definitely come back again. Suites are large with two tvs, full kitchen, and dishwasher. Plenty of parking. Did I forget to mention the cookies.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

We are delighted that you enjoyed a "5 STAR" experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / SW Denver area. Safe travels!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Staff was great!! Beds were comfortable! Breakfast and Dinners were FANTASTIC!! Dinners included Beer and Wine! Nice perk! Laundry on site. Great location...close to walking/bike path. Very clean and comfortable! Hated to leave!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gisele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, gift shop, sports court, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our property is only 10 minutes from Light Rail which will take you directly to Denver and the Colorado Convention Center. Thank you for your kind words and your "5 STAR" rating of our hotel. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations to all of our guests. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed 2 night in this hotel as we moved across the country. Great location. Very nice room. Affordable. Free breakfast, free dinner, free internet, and pet-friendly didn't hurt either. My daughter really enjoyed the pool area also. Very clean and spacious. Overall, a great hotel that we will probably stay in again when back in the area.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank ShawH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for giving the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" rating and sharing your wonderful experience with us. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We are ideally located within minutes of Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Downtown Denver, Light Rail, Six Flags Amusement Park, LoDo Entertainment District and the Colorado Convention Center. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We had another amazing experience at this Homewood Suites! This has been and will always be our Favorite Hotel for our Family and Extended Family. The entire staff made us feel so welcome and when we were needing to change rooms because we made an error, the lady (I believe her name is Meg) at the Front Desk helped us out! Great place for children, the pool and the hot breakfast and dinner were all so nice to have in addition to an amazingly comfortable room!

Room Tip: All of the Suites are Great, but I would recommend a Double Queen Room VS. King Room as you can fit 4 people comfortably without having to put anyone on a Sofa Sleeper.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cumminsfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, our property boasts easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Embedded in the foothills, there are several Starbucks, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and hope to see you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews