We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything was clean, well serviced, and excellently handled by the friendly staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Sunnyvale
1 review
“Everything was clean, well serviced, and excellently handled by the friendly staff.”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I stayed for 3 days on a work trip. The staff seemed genuinely pleased to assist at the check-in, breakfast room, and housekeeping. The room I had was in excellent condition with no apparent wear or damage to any elements. There was no external noise in the room, and I was comfortable the entire time.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tbcolwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite (450 - 850 square feet) with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our staff and management team are committed to ensuring that your stay is an enjoyable one. Thank you for sharing your "5 STAR" rating of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Safe travels!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    476
    95
    28
    12
    13
See reviews for
267
104
29
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parker, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel is advertised as a high quality, upper end hotel. The rooms are small, the furniture is old and the staff was not very friendly. The pull out sofa bed had multiple springs sticking out - could not be used. We were disappointed with this experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are always striving to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations to all of our guests. This is illustrated in our rating as being in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and our recognition with a "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continually assess the guest experience and ensure that issues are not repeated. Your comments have been shared with the management team. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel itself was very nice, clean and they even had free dinner some nights. The staff was very nice and helpful. The downside was that the air conditioning was incredibly loud that every time it came on, it woke us up. Breakfast was so-so with a lot of starchy, carbohydrate heavy choices. I need to eat gluten free, so my choices were extremely limited. In fact, one morning I had to eat a breakfast bar that I brought from home because there was nothing I could eat. That was disappointing.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Andra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay. I am delighted that you found the hotel to be of high quality with excellent service levels. Your comments regarding the need for additional breakfast selections for those with dietary restrictions will be shared with our management team. We do offer a variety of hot items daily (meats, breakfast burritos, egg dishes, etch), granolas, cereals, fruits, yogurts, waffle bar, coffee station, juices and more for breakfast. However, we will research additional items that can be added in the future. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collierville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Book early for mid-late July. Great location for NHRA drag racing and Red Rocks activities. Also Lacrosse tournament filled up hotels. Saw two weeding groups and an anniversary party at the hotel. Must have been pet friendly--saw a couple dogs.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Our all-suite hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewoods nationwide and our property has been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, gift shop, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located within minutes of Downtown Denver, Light Rail, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Chatfield Reservoir, Lockheed Martin, Six Flags Amusement Park, LoDo Entertainment District and world-class skiing. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the area. Safe travels!!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Nice clean place to stay. The staff was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied during our 5 night stay. Breakfast was good and dinner was a nice touch. Free beer and wine made it that much better. Location is great, close to downtown and the mountains. We went to the NHRA drag races and location was perfect distance to the race track. We will stay here again next time we visit the Denver area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rileysmom2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for your "5 STAR" rating of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, all of our guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. We are one of the closest hotels to Bandimere Speedway which offers drag racing at its finest. Our ideal location at C470 & Ken Caryl offers easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elyria, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Booked a block of rooms for a wedding. The staff was awesome. Very helpful, went out of their way to accommodate our wedding group. Lauri, group sales, was very accommodating. Their staff was amazing. I can't say enough about our stay. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you to Homewood Suites. You're the BEST!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We were delighted to host your friends and family for the wedding. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we are ideally located near some of the most beautiful event venues in the Denver area. Our property is only minutes from Manor House, Terrace Gardens, Arrowhead Golf Course, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Red Rocks Country Club, Three Trees Chapel and more. We provide our groups with complimentary blocks and now can provide complimentary transportation in our brand new 14-passenger shuttle bus (contact sales for details). In addition, groups can access free personalized booking links that allow their guests to book online. We are honored that you allowed us to be a small part of the "big day" and thank you for your kind words. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waconia, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Clean, nice location. Enjoyed the breakfast and weekday dinner and drinks from 5-7. Will definitely come back again. Suites are large with two tvs, full kitchen, and dishwasher. Plenty of parking. Did I forget to mention the cookies.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed a "5 STAR" experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / SW Denver area. Safe travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing