We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 weeks of training”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites in HIghlands Ranch for 7 consecutive weeks- the entire experience was wonderful. The room was quiet & comfortable. Breakfast was always fresh. Staff were wonderful & accommodating. It was a very enjoyable experience!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear extended stay guest,

Glad you finally made it back home! We really enjoyed having you as our guest for 7 weeks! We are very excited to hear that after that long we made your entire stay enjoyable! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2013

Lovely, modern hotel. Convenient to several major roads, restaurants and stores. Excellent breakfast options and well appointed suite. Large TV and extremely comfortable bed. The rooms were very large and very quiet. The view of the mountains was great, too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear excited traveler,

We are very glad that your stay was so enjoyable! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you while in town! We look forward to seeing you again!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We stayed here for our wedding and had our guests stay here too. The staff were so helpful and very accomodating. The rooms were very clean and spacious! Would definitely stay here again and recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 79kmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear wedding traveler,
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host your wedding guests. We loved having you here!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay for business. Helpful, friendly and efficient staff. Clean property with nice breakfast area and substantial breakfast options. Very comfortable room with everything you need. As you drive toward the property the mountains are awe inspiring. I would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear business traveler,

Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad you enjoyed the service, amenities and the views! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Littleton!

Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This Littleton Colorado Hampton is in a great location close to Denver but in an area with a mountain view, running and biking trails out your front door, and a very quaint cafe that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and within a few yards of the property. The hotel is fairly new and in perfect condition served by a very professional staff with amazing service! The complimentary breakfast is delicious! The bedding is top quality and oh so comfortable. LOVE THIS PLACE!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear HAPPY traveler,
Thanks!!! We are so glad you LOVE the hotel! We are very lucky to live and work in such a beautiful state. It sounds like you were able to identify all that our area has to offer! Thank you for sharing your experience with all of the other travelers!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We enjoyed our three nights and the breakfast buffet was good. A clean and nicely decorated lobby and breakfast area. Our room was spacious with a micro, 'frig, couch, great TV and comfy bed.
It is located in an area that has easy access to major Denver roads. We were not disappointed and would stay here again. Hampton Inns continue to offer us quality wherever we stay.

Room Tip: We always ask for a top floor room away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pianogardenlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback. We truly appreciate your help in making future guest experiences better.

We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Denver.

~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Great experience. Thank you. Really enjoyed being able to be near my party. I was here for a friend's wedding. The front desk was very helpful to find a room near the wedding party for me and my roommate so we were able to see everyone and socialize with one another the day before and after the wedding. Rooms were nice. Thank you again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback. We truly appreciate your help in making future guest experiences better.

We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Denver.

~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: £75 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing