We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sports team”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Sports team”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Hotel was great for our team, there was plenty to eat for breakfast, but there could of been a little more to choose from each day, and we were located a short distance from all ball fields. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very new and clean. AC was very cold. Bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank toddo947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Traveler,

We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your 5 star review and your recommendations! Thank you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    122
    35
    15
    10
See reviews for
218
99
18
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The team at Hampton Inn Littleton - outside Denver provided a terrific end of vacation experience. From the moment I spoke to Karina- who was very helpful and charming at the front desk - to our clean and comfortable room - our fabulous hot breakfast- ample coffee-- we were extremely satisfied. No complaints...only accolades!...and it was a very busy weekend! 5 stars!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bettina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave 100% satisfied every time. We are all so happy to hear that we did not fall short of your expectations. Thank you for mentioning how helpful and charming Karina was, our clean and comfortable rooms and our fabulous hot breakfast with ample coffee. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodland Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014

My husband and I were in town for a wedding. We could have driven home after the wedding but when we realized this hotel worked with the wedding venue down the road, we decided to stay in town instead. Knowing we were sleeping at the Hampton made our evening wedding celebrations that much more memorable. We LOVE the Hampton line of Hotels and this particular Hampton did not dissapoint us. Great staff, rooms and amenities. An A+ in my book

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy you were able to enjoy the wedding that much more. We hope if you are back in the area we will see you again.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We had a great stay here. Had to stay here before my daughters wedding. Everything was clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and all linens were clean. Probably the only thing is colors need to be updated.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shelley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Shelley,
Thank you for taking time to post a review. Your great comments will be shared with our staff. We appreciate it.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omaha, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Staff was very welcoming, willing to go beyond for our family stay. We enjoyed the common areas for card games, socializing. Felt like our own living room. We stay at this same hotel every time we come to Denver

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear GregJ,
Thank so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to make our guests feel like this is their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it is excellent. Awesome customer service and employees. Great fitness room and pool area. Free breakfast for guests was really good and very appreciated. Stay at this hotel, it is an excellent choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Traveler,

We think your FABULOUS too! Thank you very much for the great feedback and for making us feel like we couldn’t be any better! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much from the breakfast to the "awesome" customer service. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Spent time at this hotel for a meeting and overnight. Staff had everything set up as requested and were available when needed. It was nice knowing we could focus on the meeting then having things to handle. Overnight stay was relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby and lounge area is well designed. Breakfast was the usual...still had what was needed to start my morning. Will book here again!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Satisfied Business Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave satisfied. We are all so happy to hear that we did not fall short of your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
49 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing