We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Nice place, friendly staff, we stayed at this hotel, for our daughters wedding at Arrowhead golf resort, we were able to accomodate all out of town guests, due to the block of rooms saved for us, the open area near the lobby was a wonderful place for everyone to meet up and visit. They provide an excellent free breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. We are very pleased that you had such a pleasant experience! We take great pride in providing the best possible guest service for all of our guests. We really do appreciate you allowing us to be a part of your daughters big day and are ecstatic that you enjoyed our excellent breakfast!

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

Quiet location, excellent facilities and helpful staff. Will definitely use this Hampton Inn location in the future. Quiet location, excellent facilities and helpful staff. Will definitely use this Hampton Inn location in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Hi Cassandra,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We will pass on your kind comments to all of our staff.

Best Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Hotel was great for our team, there was plenty to eat for breakfast, but there could of been a little more to choose from each day, and we were located a short distance from all ball fields. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very new and clean. AC was very cold. Bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank toddo947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Traveler,

We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your 5 star review and your recommendations! Thank you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The team at Hampton Inn Littleton - outside Denver provided a terrific end of vacation experience. From the moment I spoke to Karina- who was very helpful and charming at the front desk - to our clean and comfortable room - our fabulous hot breakfast- ample coffee-- we were extremely satisfied. No complaints...only accolades!...and it was a very busy weekend! 5 stars!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bettina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave 100% satisfied every time. We are all so happy to hear that we did not fall short of your expectations. Thank you for mentioning how helpful and charming Karina was, our clean and comfortable rooms and our fabulous hot breakfast with ample coffee. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

My husband and I were in town for a wedding. We could have driven home after the wedding but when we realized this hotel worked with the wedding venue down the road, we decided to stay in town instead. Knowing we were sleeping at the Hampton made our evening wedding celebrations that much more memorable. We LOVE the Hampton line of Hotels and this particular Hampton did not dissapoint us. Great staff, rooms and amenities. An A+ in my book

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy you were able to enjoy the wedding that much more. We hope if you are back in the area we will see you again.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We had a great stay here. Had to stay here before my daughters wedding. Everything was clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and all linens were clean. Probably the only thing is colors need to be updated.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Shelley,
Thank you for taking time to post a review. Your great comments will be shared with our staff. We appreciate it.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Staff was very welcoming, willing to go beyond for our family stay. We enjoyed the common areas for card games, socializing. Felt like our own living room. We stay at this same hotel every time we come to Denver

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear GregJ,
Thank so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to make our guests feel like this is their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: £75 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing