We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burned after a year”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I stayed here approximately 40 nig. hts and never received a follow up call of why I dropped them due to their poor customer service. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Convenient location.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debrennersmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2011

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, as we are the proud new owners of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites as of June 2011. We value all guests of the hotel and pride ourselves on attention to detail and providing exceptional customer service. We would be thrilled to welcome you back to the hotel and address any customer service issues you had previous to our ownership. We would be honored to have the opportunity to have you once again as a loyal guest at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2011

We occupied 13 rooms for 4 nights. Everyone was completely delighted with the convenience, courtesy, value, ambience, quiet. What a nice location, and such a welcoming lobby. I couldn't have been happier.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gr8jibe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

The hotel I prefer to stay in when we go to CO. Great service, clean, awesome pool,fitness, & hot tub spa hours. Location has easy access to shopping, food, and interstate/tollroad. Close enough to drive to Denver without the hassle. Great room views.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sregit02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2011

Thank you for your kind comments on our hotel. We are pleased to know that we are your preferred hotel when visiting Colorado. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Colorado.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

We have stayed here twice so far and each time it has been wonderful. We have misplaced and forgotten a few things and we get on our way to somewhere and remember called the hotel and tell them and they have found our lost items. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Doug, Leslie and Brenda have been really great, even when there are more than one guests demanding their attention. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back!

Room Tip: Be flexible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladysnoopy_1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Littleton Colorado whenever I go to Denver for Broncos and Rockies games.I stay at this property for many reasons.First and my #1 concern anytime I stay in a hotel is how clean it is.The housekeeping is one of the best I've ever seen.I've worked in the hospitality industry for over 20 years in Las Vegas and I know how things shoud be.Another great thing about this hotel is the staff.Everyone from the front desk,the breakfast bar,housekeeping to the management team are on top of everything and are so nice. There are restuarants,bars,shopping,and golf couses all within minutes from this hotel....I love this hotel and I will be back again before the year is over.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2011

Thank you so much for your kind comments, we are so thrilled that a 20 year veteran in the hotel industry would give us such high rankings. We pride ourselves on exceptional cleanliness and service. We appreciate you continuing to stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

This is the second time my family has stayed at this hotel. It is always affordable and price competitive with the other local hotels.The breakfast in the morning is not huge but definitely acceptable and saves you the cost of taking the family out for breakfast. Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly. If you need a place that is close to shopping malls, and yet on your way up to the mountains, this is the place.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brycynack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

A below average Holiday Inn where the owner is obviously cutting costs. The place is clean and up to date, but Specifically, the cable TV has very few channels other than news, sports, and a handful of other channels, but no Discovery channel, no History channel etc. When we arrived at 8 pm, there was only one person at the front desk and a line of people waiting to check in. The staff who manage the breakfast area need additional supervision. The woman in this job loudly engaged breakfast eaters in conversation, complaining about the food delivery company (there was no milk in individual cartons for two days of our three day visit, she went around with a gallon container and gave people milk), and although she was friendly, it was kind of like visiting Aunt Marge and Aunt Marge wants alot of attention. When I was sitting working she asked "Why aren't you eating? Don't you like my breakfast?" The quality of the hot food was ok, but the bread and muffins were completely stale and old. The owner should visit the similarly priced Hampton Inn just a few blocks away. The food is fresh, there is a good cable TV selection, and staff are welcoming but not intrusive. The beds are very soft, we could not tell if they were old or just very soft. We generally stay at either a Hampton or a Holiday Inn Express, but when we are in this area, we will go to the Hampton.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paoniakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2011

Thank you for the opportunity to learn of your experience at our Holiday Inn Express. Your feedback is particularly useful as our company purchased the hotel in June 2011 and we value the opportunity to improve our quality and service. We are working with IHG Corporate and making a significant investment in people, product and systems. We have confidence that our guests will feel the difference in future visits and our Holiday Inn Express will deliver the quality and service all of our guests deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
13 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 12683 W Indore Pl, Littleton, CO 80127-7401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: £74 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The award winning, newly remodeled, pet friendly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver SW-Littleton is located at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rock Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, fitness room and outdoor patio. We offer free high-speed wireless Internet service for our guests. You can start your morning at our complimentary Express Start breakfast bar. You may also enjoy the biking and walking trails surrounding the hotel. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here 24 hours a day to accommodate your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Littleton Hotel Littleton
Holiday Inn Littleton
Littleton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing