We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Newark, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This has to be the best hotel I have every visited. The rooms are clean and very large. The staff with very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast, wi fi, and business center is a complete plus. A must stay for families and business travelers. I could find no fault with this hotel...To the management, what ever you're doing please keep doing it...it works

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raheem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Thank You! That was extremely kind for you to recognize the entire team, and their efforts. I will pass on your wonderful comments for all to see. We can't wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    34
    13
    6
    5
See reviews for
26
26
11
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Avon, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This hotel is very clean and the service was excellent. We loved the pool and courtyard. The breakfast offered was the best we have had at a hotel that includes a complimentary breakfast. The afternoon socials Tues -Thursday was yummy! At this hotel, you are very close to many restaurants and the Park Meadows mall. If you like handcrafted beer-venture over the Lone Tree Tasting room.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HenriACo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write about all your favorite things about our hotel and the area. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
91 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I don't give 5 stars to hotels without fine restaurants, etc. - but this one's close.

This was my first stay at a Staybridge hotel but won't be my last. The rooms are large, fully equipped and very-very well kept (micro, full size fridge/freezer, 2 flat screens, good-fast WiFi, etc.). Breakfast was well above average, evening snacks/beer/wine average (but I only tried it one evening).

The staff was 5-star. Michael, AJ, and Tawnya went above and beyond the call of duty in every case, and did so with a smile and a genuine cheerful attitude. They more than anything sold me on this brand, and I will return.

Dining - plenty of choices around, but I recommend the Silver Creek Diner in the adjacent parking lot. Great mom-pop place with simple wholesome homemade food. Great fish & chips, good burgers, and great breakfast served all day.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoboTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you so much for your personal recognitions on Trip Advisor. I will be sure to share these comments with everyone on our team, as this recognition is well deserved on their part. We truly enjoy what we do and the people we get to meet. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NM
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed here with 3 of our kids for 4 nights in June. Room was nice and big with a kitchen (always a plus with kids). Updated modern decor was very nice. Outside patio area was the best part. Plenty of grass for the kids to run around in. Although I had originally booked based on the fact that their website said they have a sport court (basketball/volleyball), this was not the case when we got there. They turned the sport court into a fire pit area but the kids had a great time nonetheless, playing the bean bag toss game. We were able to use the grill and have drinks while the kids played in the pool. No hot tub though. They serve hot breakfast every day with scrambled eggs, sausage or ham, waffles, fruit, cottage cheese, cereal, etc which was pretty good. The light meal that they serve Tues-Thurs is more of a meal. When we were there they had hamburgers and hot dogs with a salad and pasta the next night with salad. We will definitely stay here again as we also loved the Lone Tree area (Littleton is very close by but hotel address is really Lone Tree). Plenty of shopping near by - Park Meadows mall is about 2 miles away - as well as grocery stores, Super Target and many restaurants. The only negative that we had was that they do allow smoking in some of the rooms and this includes pot smoking as the hallway reeked of it one afternoon. So stay away from smoking rooms if you don't explaining "what that gross smell is.."

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the patio/pool area. Stay away from smoking rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pjulib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for notifying me about the sports court still being listed on our website. Our outdoor seating area is new to the hotel. We just love being able to offer a seating area with a fire pit to our guest. I appreciate all the comments you made about your stay and hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsey, New Jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed at this property (listed here as Littleton, Colorado but really Lone Tree, CO) for three nights on business in June 2014. Room was a 1 bedroom suite with small sitting area with a TV, and work desk. Although I did not use it, the kitchen included full size fridge and cooking areas so if you are staying for an extended time or just like do your own cooking it would seem to fit the bill.
Pros: Room was pleasant with good bedding, towels, efficient air-conditioning, two TVs, and separate sitting/bedroom. Front desk people were extremely friendly. Breakfast area was nice/food selection just fine, and the staff there was pleasant and worked very hard in refilling items and cleaning. Tuesday, Wednesday, and I believe Thursday evenings includes a happy hour type environment with complimentary beer & wine, with some sort of appetizer. They have a ‘business area’ where they have computers set up to print directions and airline boarding passes. Although many now stream their content they also had a number of movies available to watch on your in-room DVD player.
Property also has an outdoor pool and small workout area.
Hotel is close to plenty of stores and restaurants without being directly on the highway. Speaking of highway, hotel is a straight shot (about 30 minutes or less) on the 470 toll-way to the Denver airport.
Cons: Nothing that is worth noting.

Overall would stay at this location again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cdnclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell eveyone how much you enjoyed your stay. I love to share all these comments with my team! We all hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

My wife and I were in Denver for a work / pleasure stay. We chose the staybridge suites to stay because of the kitchen and separate living area. the room was updated and quiet. the kitchen had a full refrigerator and a 2 burner stove. Pots, pans, utensils and plates were provided by the hotel. We have no complaints whatsoever about this hotel. The staff are extremely pleasant and cheery. The hotel provides a full breakfast of eggs, waffles, oatmeal, meats, fruit and cereal. I am a vegetarian and the breakfast staff gladly offered me eggs with no meat in them as an alternative to what they were serving. Three nights a week they provide a light dinner from neighboring restaurants which include beer and wine. This is a huge bonus for us as it saved us lots of money to have breakfast and dinner provided by the hotel. In addition the facilities on site include washers and dryers, work out room, pool, and a grill area. Everything was in working order and very clean. There are tons of restaurants and shopping within an easy drive from the hotel and the interstate system is a block away. It is an excellent location to see Denver and the mountains.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gatorpozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that our amenities were accommodating and cost saving. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Being welcomed by polite, proffesional and educated staff, started the experience in the best way possible. Registration and check-in was done in less than 2 minutes. Room was excellent, and clean all the time. If I had any inquiries, no problem. They helped me out, any way possible
Breakfast every morning. Not one day repeated in content of the warm food
Shuttlebus was present and available all the time, and took me wherever I needed.

Room Tip: Can choose between a two-room suite or single-room suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ole-Bjørn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
I am so happy to hear that our team took such great care of you while you visited Denver. We hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
6.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
12.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Address: 7820 Park Meadows Dr, Littleton, CO 80124-2554
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows. Situated in the beautiful city of Lone Tree, CO, the Staybridge Suites(R) Denver South - Park Meadows hotel offers spacious accommodations for short-term and extended stay visits to the Denver area and Lone Tree. The hotel's location is just off I-25 and C-470, minutes from Park Meadows Mall and the Denver Tech Center. The hotel's business guests appreciate having free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center for support. A conference room with Wi-Fi access can accommodate your meetings. This Lone Tree hotel offers a quiet suburban setting and easy access to the many attractions in the Denver area. Hotel guests can visit Park Meadows Mall for a unique shopping experience that combines outdoorsy decor with upscale restaurants and shops. When you return to our Lone Tree hotel, stop by the Tues - Thur evening Sundowner Reception for complimentary beer, wine, soda and a light meal catered by local restaurants. You can also start each day with the free, hot breakfast buffet. Plus, we offer a free shuttle within a Five-mile radius of the hotel. Our hotel's guests are near Denver and just minutes the towns of Highlands Ranch, Englewood, Littleton and Centennial. We know just one stay with us and you will consider us home. Make your reservations today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows Hotel Littleton
Staybridge Suites Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing