We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean and comfortable stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Moline, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

We had a very nice stay. The room was very nice, clean and the bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast had a nice variety of hot foods. Each day the variety was different. (Although, the bacon was pretty bland). The only negative is that the parking lot is not very big and the hotel was very busy so we had to park in the back of the hotel (even then it was difficult to get a parking space). In the defense of the Hampton Suites, there was a wedding reception going on.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Sheila, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The parking lot does get a little crazy during wedding season. Thank you for the compliments on our hot breakfast and cleanliness, we really appreciate it.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    424
    107
    20
    10
    4
See reviews for
220
106
33
162
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

My dad was helping me drive up to college and we stayed at this hotel. They had a room available at a moments notice. Very quiet and courteous staff. The room was clean and the bedding smelled fresh. I would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Rachel, thank you for the great review and for choosing us. I hope you have a great year at school.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights to attend my sons wedding and to take in the near by attractions. The accommondations were excellent and the staff exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was excellent. Plus we had easy access to Interstate 470.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Lee, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you for the review.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telluride
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Chose this hotel for convenient location for purpose of my trip. Was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms and hallways. They had everything I needed. Was looking for a good value on clean secure lodging and I found it here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Traveler81435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your visit.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

no problems stay here but some of the rooms are smaller then other Hampton Inns I have stayed at. I found this to be quirky but a little disappointing for the extra cost I pay to stay at a Hampton Inn

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

This hotel is absolutely beautiful. We were there for my sisters wedding weekend and we had many family members and friends staying at the hotel with us. The price was great and better than most in the area, staff was always pleasant, breakfast offered was great, and we had a free shuttle to and from the wedding - no worries about enjoying yourself and then driving.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Danielle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Danielle, it was a pleasure having you all here. We are so glad that you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing us.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for business. While it definitely wasn't a suite, it was okay. It was clean, had an average breakfast, and great coffee. However, the guests there were extremely loud and inconsiderate at night. My biggest annoyance was that my luggage had been shuffled through by housekeeping a couple of days. I luckily didn't have any valuables but I would suggest declining housekeeping if you decide to stay here.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Amy, please contact me at the hotel to discuss the luggage issue. Our Room Attendants are trained to never touch anyone's luggage. This is not acceptable and must be addressed. Our Room Attendants have always had very high marks and this is very out of character.
303-973-2400
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
9.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing