We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing!!!”

MC's Pizza by the Slice
Ranked #22 of 419 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

I just moved to Colorado and have been searching for a good pizza spot. I found way more than I anticipated! This place is amazing!!! The Calzones and cannolis are the best. The staff was great the price was right and the food was perfect. This is my new favorite spot.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kristen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    3
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
“The Only Real Pizza in Littleton!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

I grew up in Chicago eating Lou's and Uno's pizza, but if I would eat MC's over that any day! Always fresh ingredients. Always cooked to perfection! I've had their calzones and stromboli which are fantastic, but their pizza is where it is at. Thin crust, crispy but not dry, a sauce that actually tastes like tomatoes, and the best ingredients on top of that including a mozzarella that melts to perfection. Thank you MC's for serving the only real pizza in Littleton.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jacob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Littleton and surrounding areas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

LOVE MC's! Great location close to home. Friendly staff, excellent food, great prices. What more can I say?

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cado66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Local Pizza Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Great food, had DiMaggio calzone and Manhattan pizza. Can't decide which one was better. House salad with creamy Italian was also great, crisp lettuce, more than worth the money. Small dining room.

Helpful?
Thank Bolduc21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best place around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Great food and atmosphere. It's tiny inside but big on taste! Food is always hot and delicious. Love it!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marioncrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MC's Pizza by the Slice also viewed

 

Been to MC's Pizza by the Slice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing