We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Parry's Pizzeria & Bar
Ranked #132 of 319 Restaurants in Longmont
Description: Parry's Pizzeria & Bar is your next stop when you find yourself needing a fix of NY style pizza and a vast array of craft beer to choose from. We have 100 craft beers on draft, every day from many of the greatest breweries around the country. Our pizza is produced with NYC flair and tradition as are our calzones, wings, pasta and hot sandwiches. We hold special events from time to time with breweries including tap takeovers, rare craft beer tappings and pint nights which always brings the beer crowd, en masse.
Restaurant details
Description: Parry's Pizzeria & Bar is your next stop when you find yourself needing a fix of NY style pizza and a vast array of craft beer to choose from. We have 100 craft beers on draft, every day from many of the greatest breweries around the country. Our pizza is produced with NYC flair and tradition as are our calzones, wings, pasta and hot sandwiches. We hold special events from time to time with breweries including tap takeovers, rare craft beer tappings and pint nights which always brings the beer crowd, en masse.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We were stranded due to flight cancellations and had to waste a lot of time. Ended up spending the last hours here. Super friendly staff, Molly at the bar, and manager Josie made sure the baseball game was on and even comped us an appetizer. Food is really good. Thanks for helping the"homeless"folks from PA!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Toni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Thought I'd check this place out, thought it might have a New York thing going on it wasn't it's on our to any takeout place such as Blackjacks. Keep on driving.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank foodbeast111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We went there after a tournament and the service was terrible, waiters being rude (asked for one beer they brought me a dark beer I say to take it back because it wasn't what I ordered and waiter rudely said they didn't take drinks back, 2nd waiter, we ask for the check and responded that she wasn't our server, again rudely)

Pasta Alfredo was cold, was supposed to come with a salad and it didn't and to top it off when we finally got our check the bill said an amount (67,xx) and we gave our card and then the ticket came back with a different higher amount (70,xx) When we asked why they explained that they forgot to charge a drink. So they actúa went and charge with a higher amount without letting us know. Sorry but this place has potential unfortunately management is not doing a good job at picking their employees.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Vacation99149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Service was attentive and fast. The food was okay, nothing special. The pizza is very thin and toppings are underwhelming. Chain pizza.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank gustav2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

We sat for more than 10 minutes before our waitress ever greeted us. Food also took a LONG time to reach us once we'd ordered. Beer selection is great. Inside decor is edgy and cool. We had heard the pizza was good and couldn't disagree more. All pizzas, which are cardboard-like, contain a Parmesan blend (filler) and although we got the plain pizza, the cheese amount was scarce and left us longing for real quantity and real mozzarella akin to the real NY pizzas of the east coast.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MisterTravels21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parry's Pizzeria & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Parry's Pizzeria & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing