We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My other favorite restaurant in town”

Pinocchios Incredible Italian
Ranked #45 of 278 Restaurants in Longmont
Price range: US$0 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Denver area
Level Contributor
85 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“My other favorite restaurant in town”
Reviewed 13 December 2012

The food is tasty, fresh, and of high quality. The restaurant is warm, lively, and comforting. I love the decor and especially the photographs on the walls. There is this great huge photo of young John F. Kennedy and Jackie, as I recall, at their wedding reception. That photograph fits the mood of the restaurant.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LispDenverArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    39
    23
    9
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
171 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Unimpressive all around”
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Poor quality food, terrible pasta, even worse service.
I was there a few times over the last couple of years wit the family. We wanted to give them a second and a third chance after their quality deteriorated.
The results were disappointing.

Nothing impresses me here. Stay away!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Great food, nice staff - a great choice for an wonderful Italian lunch or dinner. The Tiramisu is outstanding as is the flour free chocolate walnut cake.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erie, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Special but not broke”
Reviewed 2 December 2012

I like the ambiance, which is classy but not snooty. The food was good and the prices reasonable. I can feel special but not broke at this and the Lafayette Pinocchio's. AND they have some gluten free offerings.

Helpful?
1 Thank FreeAtLast57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
132 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“nice Italian food”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

there was no lunch crowd which was nice...but it was a bit empty. Ok, maybe a Tuesday afternoon it not the busy time of the week.

The service was pleasant and prompt. The food was good and the portions were ok. I will most likely visit again in the future.

I appreciate the "Tripadvisor" sticker on the front window.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rider_walt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinocchios Incredible Italian also viewed

 

Been to Pinocchios Incredible Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing