We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Incredible Pizza Crust”

Pinocchios Incredible Italian
Ranked #45 of 277 Restaurants in Longmont
Price range: US$0 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Corrales, NM
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Incredible Pizza Crust”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The grandkids and I stopped for lunch while passing through Longmont. We ordered a pepperoni pizza and I was wowed by the crust, so thin and crisp, with just the right kind of sauce and amount of cheese. The atmosphere is very inviting and the photos throughout the restaurant are worth the trip. Check it out.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    38
    23
    9
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
66 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food, great service”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

My dad and I took my son here for a birthday dinner and we were very pleased with our experience. It was early on a Monday, so we pretty much had the whole restaurant to ourselves. Our server was friendly and attentive. She made helpful menu recommendations for our indecisive party. I had the lasagna, which while not as good as my mom's, was very tasty. My dad had the veal parmagiana and he said it was delicious. My son had the angel hair pasta with shrimp, and he devoured it! Honestly, the highlight of the meal was the garlic breadsticks - light, fluffy, buttery, and fabulous! Plan on getting an extra order (the first one is on the house). Our bill for two non-alcoholic beverages, three entrees, and one dessert came to $60, so plan on spending about $20-25 per person.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HeatherPuckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Food!”
Reviewed 26 June 2013

The food was great! The presentation was wonderful! Excellent food at an excellent price. A treasure and a must to find when looking for great Itailian food.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Excellent homemade Gnocchi!”
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I only like my Mom's sauce, therefore never order red sauce at a restaurant. Accidentally ordered it on my Gnocchi and it was delicious!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed 15 May 2013 via mobile

I like this place okay and have been here a few times but Im finally forced to write a review when I was given mushy soft pasta at lunch yesterday. I got the spaghetti and meatballs which was drenched in sauce but the worst part was how soft the noodles were!! What ever happened to al dente???? Service was good so I did not burden my waitress with this

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Coloradoluvsfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinocchios Incredible Italian also viewed

 

Been to Pinocchios Incredible Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing