We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Locally Owned Favorite”

Pinocchios Incredible Italian
Ranked #43 of 278 Restaurants in Longmont
Price range: US$0 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Longmont CO
Level Contributor
114 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A Locally Owned Favorite”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This locally owned and operated Italian restaurant is what all small food businesses should strive to be -- wonderful handmade pastas, fantastic sauces made from scratch, a super GF selection of dishes, friendly servers and a warm, welcoming dining environment! Pinocchios is the best small town Italian around!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank TallyHoTraveller_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    39
    23
    9
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johnstown, Colorado
Level Contributor
65 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Italian for Colorado”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My wife and I both enjoy the food here. It's pretty good for Colorado. The service and atmosphere isn't anything special, but the food makes up for it. It's one of our date night places for something quick and close to home. I'm always happy whenever we go there. Can't wait to return

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank todd e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berthoud, Colorado
Level Contributor
152 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Used to be a special place, now it is just average”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We used to love going to Pinocchios, but over the years the service went from outstanding to typical and the food while good is nothing special. We will still continue to visit but it would be great if they could motivate the staff and change the menu up some.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank johnLongmont_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“average italian food”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Pretty basic Italian restaurant. The usual pasta dishes with ordinary flair. The wait-staff was pretty average. Not bad but not exceptional either

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bonehead4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
103 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very nice Italian”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We enjoy going to Pinocchios at least once a month. Their dishes are tasty and the atmosphere is pleasant. The staff is friendly. We have friends that go there weekly, they enjoy it that much!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinocchios Incredible Italian also viewed

 

Been to Pinocchios Incredible Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing