We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatness”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Longmont
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Great Staff. Pleasant People. Very Professional. Bill and Kristy have made this hotel an awesome experience. If you are ever in the Boulder Colorado area a stay at this hotel would be would be calm, relaxing, soothing and a wise business decision

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013

Good location for business in the Longmont area. Many good restaurants in area. Staff service and hotel facilities were very good. This is a typical Hampton Inn value and standard Hampton Inn hotel facility.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerald_Froschauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here and we got here late we took our thing to the room and we went down to the desk and asked the clerk at the desk if there were some place good to eat. He told us where the places where in town to eat.Or where we could go through town, He was very nice about telling us where everything was.The lobby and everything looks very nice. Our room was very comfortable and I slept like a rock. This was such a great trip I had to come back again and this trip I came back by myself to visit and do my business the next day and the Gal at the desk was very nice and helpful she wasn't for sure if she had a room left but after checking around thank goodness she had one. It was a very nice and quit room very clean. And if I have to go back I will stay again.. Thank You very much Hamtpton Inn Debbie Hudson

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DEBBIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The hotel staff is extremely helpful, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, although the pillows could have been a bit more firm, and the breakfast was great! What more could you ask at a price like that?

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 471leslier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

This place was very comfortable, the beds were simply divine. Very clean and quiet for the time we were there. No one was ever in the pool, accept one night, and then only one person. Nice elevator, quiet and smooth. Lovely rooms, spacious enough. We stayed here twice and last time stayed for three nights. Good breakfast. Missed the free cookies they used to give out in the evenings. But still all in all, a very decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

The hotel staff did everything to make our stay great and with the flood conditions in the area gave us directions and information to make our stay safe. The continental breakfast was always a welcome first thing in the morning, especially the ROBUST coffee, and everything was fresh made on site. Good Job!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doug G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Longmont Hampton Inn met my expectation during my 4 night stay for a business travel. It was comfortable and pleasant. I can always count on Hampton Inn for superb quality in cleanliness, service, and comfortable beds. The decor and furnishing was up to date. This hotel is recommended for all types of travel. Thank-you!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
1.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Longmont

Address: 850 S Main St, Longmont, CO 80501-6457
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: £98 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Longmont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Longmont Hotel Longmont
Longmont Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing