We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stop.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice stop.”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

Room with king size bed well laid out. The bed was extremely comfortable after a long day of travel. Clean, well run bistros. Friendly service. Conveniently located and easily to find, especially late at night.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank BSC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Good Morning and thank you for taking the time to write the review. I am so pleased that you liked the Bistro and our new beds. It always puts a smile on my face to hear that guests liked our service. Hope you have a great Holiday and a happy New Year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    44
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
29
20
6
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Having stayed here before, I was surprised by the very nice remodel they did on the place. The lobby is very inviting and we often found many people down there have cocktails.

rooms are spacious and typical for a courtyard.

Hotel locations is nice with many bars and restaurants around you. also convenient to getting into Boulder.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Very glad that you came back and were able to see the remodel. Most travelers that I have spoken with are very please with the new look and fresh food at the Bistro. Hope we get the pleasure of seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Longmont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a visit to Boulder, our daughter attends U of Colorado. This hotel is approximately 10 miles down the road from campus. Its very easy to get from the hotel to Boulder as it is essentially one turn to the highway. The hotel is clean and the staff was very warm and friendly. My only complaint would be that the beds and pillows could use an upgrade.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jennfam5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time and letting others know about our hotel. I too feel that we are a great alternative to Boulder Hotels. Longmont is a wonderful town with a personality all its own. That and the fact that our rates tend to be lower I think make us a wonderful value. Hope we get the chance to see you the next time your travels bring you to Longmont......or Boulder for that matter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Planned a trip to visit some friends in Colorado... Unfortunately I came right after a major flooding. Upon check in I was greeted by very warm friendly people... Each day any staff member I came across was just very nice a friendly... I wonder what's in the water. But yes very nice staff.. My only complaint is the pillows are kinda of soft....

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
I enjoy when guests mention how friendly my staff in. I know that I am biased but I am blessed to work with some amazing associates. They just plain love to work with our guests, I promise you there is nothing extra in our water.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Marriott last weekend---the weekend of the horrible Boulder floods. We were there to celebrate a family reunion that had been planned for two years. Needless to say, many changes in the plans were made. That aside---the staff at this hotel is just plain AWESOME!
The front desk staff are professionals and are happy to help you with anything request. The cafe staff are so courteous,, friendly, and just plain fun to talk with. Our room could not have been nicer---spacious, modern, clean, great wi-fi..and the list just keeps growing. Special thanks to the housekeeping staff...it is obvious you take great pride in your very hard work and that is appreciated by your guests. Need a place to stay? Look no further!!

Room Tip: The best views look west to the Rockies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
"BEST STAY EVER" - I love how that sounds. I read your review at our morning meeting and I can tell you it put quite a few smiles on the faces of my staff. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I hope the next time we have you here in Longmont things will be a bit drier.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice Grzesik
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days visiting Denver and Boulder... The foot of the Rockies were 20 minutes from our door! Grocery stores, restaurants all within walking distance. The rooms were clean and spacious... Definitely will be returning!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fierceangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 22 July 2013
"Definitely will be Returning" - what more can I say but thank you for your kind review. We strive to make every guest say these wonderful words. I look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Longmont. Until then, Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Channahon, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2013

I stayed in April for a business trip. This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Clean rooms, excellent service, and a top notch friendly staff. The down side was no free breakfast, but the service and staff friendliness made up for that.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bdaniels1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Good Morning Bdaniels - Thank you very much for your kind words. Your high opinion of our hotels is greatly appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Longmont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#7 of 14 in Longmont
15 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#1 of 14 in Longmont
303 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Longmont

Property: Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Address: 1410 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO 80503-6499
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel is located in SW Longmont approximately 15 minutes from Boulder and is a great option among Longmont hotels when visiting for Buffs sports, CU Graduation or Pearl Street shopping. Our renovated lobby features a boarding pass printing station, media pod workspaces, free WiFi throughout, a media library and easy access to news, weather and airport conditions via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The lobby is highlighted by The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R), providing healthy breakfast and evening dinner service with cocktails. All guestrooms feature modern designs with free WiFi and ergonomic workstations, flat-screen TVs, plush bedding; select rooms feature scenic mountain views and private balconies. As a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we're a top choice among Longmont hotels for our outdoor terrace, cool social lounge area and the trusted, Marriott service. Stay at the Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel for your next stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Longmont Hotel Longmont
Courtyard Longmont
Longmont Marriott
Longmont Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing