We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Longmont trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Reviewed 8 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (459)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 459 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

Was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort. I would normally stay at a Hampton or Holiday Inn Express but didn't want to spend the extra money. This hotel was well-lit and safe. Rooms and entire property was very clean. Beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed saving the extra hundred that I would have spent elsewhere. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I stayed on first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

We know you have other choices of accommodation and we Thank You for choosing stay at Twin Peaks Super8. We are honored and very thankful of your kind gestures. We strive to maintain to be “Pride of Super8” and we are glad that we met your expectations. Your kind words mean so much to us and rest assured it will be pass on to the entire staff. Thank you again for acknowledging our hard work and effort and we definitely look forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jodi H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Hotel Super 8 is our standard 1st Choice for travel accommodations. The hotel in Longmont was no disappointment. Room comfortable and clean. Breakfast good with a nice variety. Internet easy to access. Thanks again.
Bonus: It snowed just before we arrived and a side entrance was badly soiled from stuff customers tracked in. The cleaning ladies did a splendid job of cleaning that hallway to look like new!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eleanor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinpeakssuper8, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you for your continued patronage on Super 8 Hotels and we are glad that we met your expectations. Bad weather can be a challenge to all of us and our crew works diligently as a team to make sure the interior and exterior of the hotel is clean and pleasing to all our guests. It is a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you again for appreciating our staffs hard work. Rest assured you kind works will be communicated to everyone on our upcoming staff meeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
4 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
4.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
19 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
4.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 North Main Street, I-25 Exit 243, Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: £45 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing