We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Longmont
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We've stayed at this Super 8 several times and each time everything was clean & the staff was friendly & helpful. If you are looking for an affordable, clean, and friendly place to stay that is near many attractions in the area, this is the place to be.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peggy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

This is a good motel for the price. Clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, and a good breakfast. We have stayed at Super 8 in various parts of the country and usually have a good experience. We have stayed at this one before and it ranks high.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Clean the smell from the rooms. Handle credit card transactions right. Give me my Discount like last year. I paid about $10 more per night.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Deanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We were so glad for the nice clean comfortable room, the bed was wonderful, shower had plenty of good hot water and a great shower head. The room was Super clean and the breakfast was better than average. The coffee was hot and fresh. We were in Longmont due to a death in the family. It really helped to have a good place to stay and did I mention the staff were Super???

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for your kind words and choosing to stay with us. Our condolences to you and your family. It felt good that we were able to atleast make your stay comfortable and pleasing. It is the least that we can do for you.Thank you for taking the time and giving us a good review. We look forward to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The best things about this hotel is that they had a few smoking rooms available, a rarity in Colorado... and they allowed pets with a $10 per night per pet policy which is much cheaper than many hotels I checked.
We got a rollaway bed and were charged an extra $10 for the bed which we found didnt really fit into our already two bed room. We ended up having to move the beds in able to get the rollaway to fit...upon doing so we found discarded kleenix balled up under the bed along with empty soda bottles and candy...the rollaway required one of the bedspreads from the other beds under the mattress to make it comfortable enough to sleep on...which wasnt a problem since the bedspread looked as though it had never been washed. Other than that the other beds were comfortable. We had a back corner room, which is where the smoking rooms were...there were box fans in the window and a request to leave them running out the window to eliminate some of the smoke odor...not a problem, other than that is also where big trucks and semis park at all hours of the night, some leaving their engines running.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is on the Main St drag in Longmont so it was close to restaurants and shopping. Please note for you 420 users....this is not a 420 friendly hotel as stated on the check in desk....they want no 420 on the premises...a little disappointed by that, but it didn't stop us from having fun! Breakfast was mediocre and sparse...they put out as little as possible at a time....waffles were available for you to make so if you're into waffles you're hooked up!

Room Tip: Smoking rooms are probably a little quieter than the smoking rooms. The hotel is right on the corne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your last stay. We are glad that we are able to accommodate you and your pets in our smoking room. Though I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. This will be seriously discussed in our meeting and rest assured the issue will be corrected as this is not our standard procedure. If futher training is needed then we have to do so. We are on our transitional period between Winter and Summer season and we are not as busy like Summer. Items such as milk, bread, muffins, cinnamon rolls,eggs and yogurt can go bad and/or lose their freshness once package is opened, taken out and sits on the breakfast counter for a period of time and not consumed immediately. These items are readily available in case they need replenishment. We avoid serving it stale and throwing it away so we can cut our expenses and be able to rent you a room at an affordable price without sacrificing the quality and freshness of the food we serve for breakfast. Again my sincerest apologies if your experience with us didn't go as planned and I hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 63mossy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peggy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
4 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 15 in Longmont
319 reviews
4.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#6 of 15 in Longmont
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 North Main Street, I-25 Exit 243, Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: £47 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing