We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay and good pool”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Really nice hotel for the money. Not super luxurious but nice. The pool was great, it even had a hot tub. The breakfast was pretty good too. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank EscapeRoomPuertoRico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2012

The La Quinta in Louisville is very nicely located also for visiting Boulder and driving to Estes Park etc. is also possible in reasonable time.
There are a few good restaurants at walking distance if you do not want to drive around for dinner.
It looks as Standard La Quinta with rooms nice, clean and comfortable as the structure is quite recent (or at least recently refurbished). Quite satisfactory for a business trip in fall/winter.
The people at the reception desk were always very kind and collaborative.
Breakfast was fine but the variety was quite reduced during working days (despite of the LQ advertising promising the Additional Breakfast Items all the week).

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripMember04282015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

The Denver/Louisville La Quinta is a beautiful facility. But what made it special for us was the Desk Clerk whose name might have been Terry. He greeted us with enthusiasm when we arrived, he pointed out the things to note about the facility with pride and enthusiasm. When our A.C. wouldn't come on he had the service to our room in minutes, and that mechanic had us going immediately. He gave us recommendations for dinner locations in walkable distance, and he remembered our names when we checked out in the morning. We were made to feel very special there; we'd go back in an instant.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jeanne k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Booked a block of rooms for traveling softball team. The rooms were very clean. Location was great and close to several eating and shopping places. Had a great breakfast to start the day and outdoor pool and hot tub to end the day. The staff all went out of their way to help with any requests. Would definitely choose this location again.

PJC

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Our heating & cooling unit could have been a disaster IF it was hot outside. Our AC/Heating unit kept blasting hot air. We could not get it to lower in heat temperature, or as a test even the cooling option was not working when we'd press the blue down arrow button. It was consistently blowing hot air, that we simply just had to unplug the unit, and open the window to offset it with cool air from the outside. In all fairness to management, we did not report this issue because everything else was excellent. Such as service, cleanliness, and location. A great flat screen t.v.

We really liked the outdoor pool landscaping area. That was great and attractive. The staff was very friendly. Because I was a few minutes past the breakfast cutoff time, the female who worked at the breakfast area, helped to get me some food that was already put away. Some hotel chains are very, very strict on that. That was huge.

Because we checked in very late around at 2 am MT, because of a very bad plane delay (we had to change planes of losing cabin pressure), we were allowed to stay a little while past check out. Thanks!

It was nice to meet the orange cat named Captain! If we were driving, we would have seriously considered taking that cat that needs a home! We own two cats at home.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Shannonville, On.
1
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dani0713
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.3 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville

Address: 902 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: £61 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Louisville/Boulder Hotel Louisville
La Quinta Louisville
Louisville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Louisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing