We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Little Hotel, Quiet and Close to Plenty of Places”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California
Level 6 Contributor
475 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Nice Little Hotel, Quiet and Close to Plenty of Places”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Traveled to to Boulder / Louisville for Business and was told to stay at the Hampton Inn as it was only a couple blocks form the office. Nice little hotel out of the way and very quiet, clean rooms and fast internet, King Bed rooms are large and also have a small chair to relax. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance, or with a half mile, at least a dozen or so. If in the local area for business would recommend. Also hvae breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Rod B
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We love having you here! Hope to see you next time you are in the area!

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    113
    46
    27
    17
See reviews for
122
59
15
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I stay here frequently when on business in Boulder. It is conveniently located just outside of boulder. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and a great breakfast offered. The location is near a variety of restaurants and shopping is close by as well. I would recommend this hotel and is away from the hustle and bustle congested traffic and bicycles in Boulder.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kevinbJ9186FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
kevinbJ9186FB
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoy your stays with us! We love having you here! Look forward to seeing you next time.

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo West, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I would highly recommend using the Hampton Inn during your travels. The rooms were very clean/modern and the hotel staff extremely friendly and accommodating. The Hotel also offer a free Continental Breakfast which offered a variety of fresh juices, pastries, fruit and cereal and coffee. They also had free WiFi in the room which made checking email etc. very convenient. I will definitely use the Hampton in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Richard B
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again next time you are in the area!

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I reserved a king room and it was on my printed reservation but when we arrived we were given a room with two queen beds. I assume it's because we arrived later in the evening which would indicate that this hotel will sell you a room and tell you it's a king just to fill the hotel but won't necessarily hold a king room for you. Also, it took some time to get the room to cool off.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Mikel_Lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Mikel_Lee
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mix up with your reservation. This is certainly not an example of the service we expect to be given to our guests. Please give me a call if there is anything we can do to make this up to you. We hope that you will stay with us next time you are in the area, giving us the chance to earn your business the right way.

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Overall the hotel is nice but the rooms and furniture are starting to look a little nicked up. The rooms are not as spotlessly clean as you would expect from a Hilton product. The beds, linens and comforters are the best which is so nice! Bathroom lighting is too dark for makeup purposes. The complimentary breakfast is great - a lot of variety with above average choices.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank michelemI6073PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
michelemI6073PX
Thank you for your feedback. We are due for renovations over the next couple of years. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time.

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

good place to stay and relax. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is very close to Boulder which it takes ten minutes to commute there. the location is facing the mountain and have a nice scenic view.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 217cyrusr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
217cyrusr
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very clean and conveniently located near shopping stores, and restaurants. Only a short ride to Boulder. Staff was friendly and offered assistance. Breakfast good but typical of offerings at limited service properties. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Robert H
Thank you for your feedback and compliments! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tawnya Salvini
303-666-7700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.4 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville

Property: Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Address: 912 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville Hotel Louisville
Hampton Inn Louisville
Louisville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing